Farewell to the Random Rewarder (I'm not gonna Cry)

3 42
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

Giving the Farewell with AI-Generated our Old Rusty Retiring

It's been a year since I discovered read.cash and began writing articles on the platform. I have to say, it has been an incredible journey and I have read.cash and its creator, @Read.Cash to thank for it.

Through read.cash, I was introduced to the world of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and have since become a full supporter of cryptocurrency. The platform has allowed me to share my thoughts and ideas with the community, and the fact that I have received tips from @TheRandomRewarder has made it all the more special.

I cannot express how grateful I am to have had this opportunity to be a part of the read.cash and BCH community. It has truly been an amazing experience and I am deeply thankful to Simon and @MarcDeMesel their generosity and support.

As much as I have enjoyed my time on read.cash, I know that all good things must come to an end. But I will always look back on my time on the platform with fond memories and a deep appreciation for the community and the opportunities it has provided me.

Thank you, read.cash and the BCH community, for an incredible journey.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Porwest
Sponsors of CyberCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CyberCrypto
1 year ago

Comments

It's very sad. Even though we can still tip one another, it cannot be as the random rewarder will do 😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I ask the very important question, what has to end? As I alluded to in my last couple of articles, I think the ball is in our court. Maybe Rusty stops tipping, but it doesn't mean the tips stop altogether. We can still tip each other, and I actually think in a way that might be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeap, we can appreciate good posts by tipping them and read.cash will continue to live.

$ 0.03
1 year ago