Punishment

0 8
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

A true story about a couple . After reading his writing, I thought everyone should know about it. So that, everyone can come forward and stand against rapists.

Seven days after the marriage, my wife was gang-raped. This heinous act was done in front of me but I could not do anything. My wife was tied up and raped in front of me. I begged a lot but my request did not reach their ears. There were four in number. After the marriage, I did not go to my wife. Because she was sick. But the monosters did not see the illness. Five hours they continuously raped my wife and after that they left, keeping my wife lay naked in front of me, bleeding. Her tears reached inside me. Then I admitted her to the hospital. She was counting the days in the hospital bed when she was sick. And I kept running to punish the rapists. At one point they were arrested. However, I had to run for the case. I sold everything I had just to get justice but I didn't get it.

After three months, they were released on bail. And on the same day my wife committed suicide with a rope around her neck. She wrote a letter and in the letter it's written that

"Rapists are not punished in this country but the mental punishment of rape is just...."

When the men who raped my wife walked in front of me, I wanted to die at that moment. They were too influential, so I couldn't do anything about them.

I kidnapped all the four of them with the help of a girl. Because they were sex crazy. If a girl asked for sex, they would go anywhere. It is never possible to kidnap four people alone. But I did it. I used a kind of spray for that, which will keep them unconscious for 24 hours .

When they opened their eyes, they were lying in a dark room with their hands and feet tied.

As soon as they regained consciousness, I rushed to finish them off forever. But then, I thought my wife's death is a pain. How much it hurt her. How much pain she endured in the hospital bed.

Then I thought , if I let them die for just two minutes, my wife's soul will not get peace. To them I will give the gift of the most terrible and painful death in the world.

I kept them alive for seven days. I treated them like vampires for seven days.

I inserted needles in every inch of their body. I pierced all parts of the face with a needle. Then I applied salt and pepper all over their body with my own hands.

On the second day, I beat them for two hours straight. They cried and cried. They can't stand . Then I enjoyed a demonic pleasure.

On the third day , I pulled the hairs out of their heads. I had a hard time doing it.

On the fourth day, I tore their ears with two pluses. They begged me to die that day. They begged so much that they could not bear it anymore. They want death. But I did not let them die.

On the fifth day ,I lifted their eyes. I put pepper powder in their eyes before removing it. They fainted on the fifth day. I thought they were dead. So I was very angry with myself that day.

But on the seventh day their senses returned. I realized they wouldnโ€™t live long. So there is no decision to end them forever.

I cut their penis in half. Then I set fire to the rest of their penis. From there the fire slowly spread throughout the body. However, it took a long time to spread fire in their bodies. They burned for about twenty minutes and cried out in agony of death.

I made a video in seven days. A video of 57 minutes. In which the terrible punishments of seven days were recorded. I knew the video would go viral if left on Facebook. So I left on Facebook.

Twelve rapists committed suicide after watching the video. Some people have strokes. Some people did not dare to watch the video.

After watching the video, the rape has come down a lot.

However, the court ruled against me. I live in a country where there are no prisons for rape. But the court enforced the law on the crime of punishing rapists.

This is a real life story. It's too painful for everyone to bear this pain. A man only becomes too harsh towards someone when he sees his most dearest person is going through too much pain because of some bad people's. This things need to be stopped. I hope, one day there will be punishment for rape . I don't want anyone to write anymore painful stories regarding rape.

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments