Nature (1)

50 32
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

I am writing a rhyme โœ๐Ÿป

Please read it with time.๐Ÿ•’

The sun is shiningโ˜€๏ธ

Along with it the rain is falling. ๐ŸŒฆ๏ธ

The sky is blue,

My love is true โค๏ธ

Flowers are colourful ๐Ÿ’

But Rainbows are wonderful ๐ŸŒˆ

Trees are tall ๐ŸŒด

But the bird is small๐Ÿฆ

Birds are singing ๐Ÿฆœ

But I'm dreaming๐Ÿ˜Œ

Sponsors of Cutie_Angel_Mukta
empty
empty
empty
Sponsor

28
$ 1.34
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Myt.24
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poem dear I like your poem... Very good and I like very much this poem name.. good presentation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear ๐Ÿ˜Š Im happy to hear that you like my poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear really like your article about poem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice rhyme i like it about rainbow wow carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love โค๏ธ Thanks alot for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome dear and also thanks for support me back๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So niceโคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Œ I'm happy by your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute poem. Try your best. You can pull out some big ones๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for the inspiration dearโค๏ธ I hope you will be there always for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„nah..read cash chole gele ami o chole jabo...sobsomoy thakbo na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Takbn takbn. Read cash chole geleo apni takhe jbn don't worry ๐Ÿ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„A kmn kotha๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai holo amdr Kotha ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He enjoyed reading very beautiful poem and I hope he will share something better with us in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who enjoyed?? Thanks to him and also to you for enjoying the poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poetry. enjoyed it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I'm happy to know that you enjoyed my poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this is nice poem๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I happy to know that you liked my poem. Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's your pleasure dear. most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep Inn Mind That Thr Will Alwayz Be Reasonz To Become Sad But Thr Will Never Be Reasonz 2 Stay Sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww this is an amazing piece of poetry that truly described the movements of natural objects.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you dear for the compliment โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sweetie ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful rhyming pattern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never Blame a Day in Your Life

Good days give Happiness

Bad days give Experience

Worst days give Lesson

AND

Best days give Memeories...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Thanks you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poem dear I like your poem... Very good and I like very much this poem name.. good presentation. I like poem ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm happy to hear that you like my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Successful people always have two things on their lips,

Silence & Smile.

Smile 2 slove the problems..... & Silence 2 avoid the problems....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right dear โ™ฅ๏ธ Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. You've got 100 subs now. ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ And Yes I have got 100subscribers ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again many come who are not getting room. An estimated one lakh tourists are staying in Cox's Bazar. At the same time, the number of tourists on St. Martin's Island has also dropped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information โ˜บ๏ธ I hope this information will help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again a wonderful poem you written.You are really doing well.Keep it doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the compliment โค๏ธ Thanks alot for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago