I'll die if you leave

4 62
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

"If you leave I'll die, all my dreams will be shattered, please don't leave me" I did everything to keep a man close to me .

I tried my best, the way people dream of flying in the sky after reaching the last stage of cancer, the way people dream of climbing mountains even after breaking limbs, the way people dream of carrying the responsibility of others on their shoulders even after breaking their spine.

I stopped eating for four days like this, I didn't receive anyone's phone, I only slept for three hours, I didn't take a bath with my head wet. I didn't take medicine for fever, I didn't go to the roof in the afternoon, I didn't touch the flowers .

"I will die if you leave, all my dreams will be shattered, please don't leave me" I did everything to keep a man close to me .

I went to the market, bought the fruits, washed them and put them in front of my mother's face. I didn't talk to my sister, I didn't let my brother study, I didn't even touch my father's packet of biryani, I closed the door on my face and said "I won't eat, leave me alone" .

I quit my job, I thought I would run away from this city, I couldn't hide in any other city because I didn't have money in my pocket. I woke up in the morning for several days and went to the empty station and sat in the tea shop. I came back home in the evening to walk .

Tired, sweat-soaked shirt, I wiped the corner of my eye with a handkerchief .

"If you leave I'll die, all my dreams will be shattered, please don't leave me" I did everything to keep a man close to me .

In one letter after another to explain it to him, I have written my restlessness, pain, screams.

The other ten people around me asked me the rule, "How are you! Well done! Mind you, there is no way to stop those who go"

"I will die if you leave, all my dreams will be shattered, please don't leave me" I did everything except say this directly to keep a man close to me.

In fact, it is my great self-esteem to say this, I did not stop him, nor could I give up my self-esteem ...

As soon as he left, everything was gone, only the smell of his body was on his chest. The smell of her leaving is more intense than the smell of her loved one's body.

This time, even if he comes back, I will not come back, because every moment that he left, life was bigger to me, just like the moments when he was not, life was bigger to me .

After all this time, I have clearly understood that people love the habit of sticking to their feet rather than loving people. People love people more than they love themselves .

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Great dear I have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good content. keep sharing more & more.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for encouraging

$ 0.00
3 years ago