Henna Photography (1)

49 46
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Putting henna on my hand and doing different hairstyles are my favourite things.

As I'm staying in a restricted area, it was difficult for me to get henna . Due to lockdown, henna was not available in the supermarkets. I waited a long time and I got the henna.And doing designs with henna started.

I can't do good henna designs but my niece can do . Today I have done a henna design in my hand and niece helped me to complete it.

Here are my henna photographs.

31
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Mark012207
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

I really like the design and style that you have given to your hands with mehendi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subcribe me & view my any post ..I also back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribing done dear. I will go through your post tomorrow dear. It's late night here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow ! This design is looking so beautiful on your hand ๐Ÿฅฐ Have you used kaberi mehendi ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ Yeap. It's Kaveri. I don't use other mehendis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that ๐Ÿ™„ whenever I go to your room , I see this mehendi on your table.. all the time ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜› Jdi mehendi khaowa jaito tahle Ami mone hoi mehendi kheye peltm. I'm too much addicted to henna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! You can eat that too ๐Ÿ˜‚ Try it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First you try. Share your experience. Then I will ๐Ÿ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't write that I can eat that too ! You write that. ๐Ÿ˜‚So you try ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really nice. Your hand is looking very beautiful by the henna design. I love also henna๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you alot dear ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm too happy after reading your beautiful Comment. Do you want to apply henna? ๐Ÿ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....so nice. The henna design has been very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I'm too happy by seeing the beautiful compliment from you dear. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... Really lovely, would love you to do something like this on my hand mateโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ Dear, I can't do good designs of henna. So , sorry. It won't be possible to help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hun๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” you just have to try๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful design. You are a good designer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear...i have also tried this sort of designs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you. That good to hear. I think you can do much more better design then mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha...I'm noob in it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear . I didn't get you. I hope you have made some mistakes while typing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no i was saying I'm new in henna design๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Its really beautiful dear. I also love to do it. Thank you so much for sharing โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful and delicate photograph as a spider's web of thread, like a knitted glove.Wow.Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why draw on your hand.? Is it not water proof? Or how many hours will it stay in your hands.? Too much questions.. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing looking beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I'm too happy by your beautiful Comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ Thank you for the beautiful compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful work. Keep it up dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ Thanks alot for encouraging me always ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my view, the henna fits those with light skin than the dark skin ladies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Henna is such a thing which suits or fits in every one's hand. Whether she is of fair skin or dark skin. But the original colour of the henna ,can be seen in the hands of light skin ladies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to upload my henna photography but you already did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also do your one. Your and mine designs are not same I hope so. If your photographs are different from mine you can upload it. I'm eagerly waiting to see your henna photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sister this heena is looking very good ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago