Happy Birthday πŸ₯³

0 9
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Do you know Friends, when was the birthday of our dearest friend @MarcDeMesel ??

On 5th October , it was the birthday of our dearest friend @MarcDeMesel .

Belated Happy Birthday To You Dear @MarcDeMesel . All the best wishes for you dear.

In your birthday, I have nothing such to give you as a gift but I can recall some of your best memories which is a sort of gift from my side.

This Photograph is of 2014. You ( @MarcDeMesel ) and The car of your dreams.

And this photograph was with your friend which was captured on 2016. (I cropped your friend here )

I'm sorry for taking the photographs without your permission. I just took the photographs to recall your best memories as a gift.

Again, belated Happy Birthday To You Dear @MarcDeMesel

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments