Flowers Photography (1)

64 52
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

The flowers are beautiful with spectacular natural scenes and creates amazing colours for life.

Life is like a flower, They always bloom with hope and love😍❤

The beauty of flower reminds how you look beautiful inside and out🌹❤

Maybe a flowers is a fairy in my life, when I see them, my eyes is sparkling✨☘️

Flowers are the music of the ground. From earth’s lips spoken without sound.

Life is like a flower, They always bloom with hope and love😍❤

Life is the flower for which love is the honey.🌸🐝

Every flowers is a soul blossoming in nature☘️🍀

I hope my dear friend @Telesfor will like my photography and I hope my dear friend will also give me a valuable feedback regarding the photographs. 💕

And , Thanks alot to my another dear friend @ErdoganTalk for encouraging me always 💕

My good friend @aminul , I hope you will also like and also give a feedback about my photography though I'm good at Photography like yours.

Sponsors of Cutie_Angel_Mukta
empty
empty
empty
Sponsorship

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

2 pictures are copied from the Internet. I do not give tips for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Plize subscribe my cneal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome photography I am really fascinated by your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I'm too happy by getting the beautiful compliment from you . Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plisse subscribe my clean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extremely beautiful,.. Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ Okay,I will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best object when taking pictures are flowers. Because flowers are so beautiful that you can't help yourself but to take some pictures of it. Btw, nice photography 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the beautiful comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ,, my new Chanel subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me and reply... then I sub u...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers I love flowers. They put a smile on my face

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me and reply and I sub u.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the compliment. I'm too happy by knowing that my flowers were able to put smile on your face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,these flowers are beautiful especially the second one.Great article.Please subscribe back.I just did same to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ Okay dear, I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are yourself a flower , you are beautiful .. you posted this article thanks to you 😁😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me and then I sub u.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the appreciation 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful😍good shot👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Everyone likes flower very much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you dear. Thank you dear for the valuable comment😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers,this is so so so beautiful dear, please share more of your beautiful flowers😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment. I will try my best to share more beautiful flowers with all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely and beautiful flowers. Nature's beauty🤗❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Flowers are the ornaments of nature. Thank you dear for the beautiful comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so fresh flowers you are a good photographer💛💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried my best but I think still I'm a good photographer 😍 But thanks alot dear for the beautiful compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay very simple flower but shinning and cute. I love that 5th one GUMAMELA one of my favorite flower of all very native.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the beautiful lovely compliment. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are blooming in your garden? 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not in my garden but in my residence 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When will I come to your residence ? 😑😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After the pandemic. If you visit now, it will be like a prison to you. Once you are inside you can't go out and if it's emergency then you have to take permissions from the authorities. I'm in this prison for last 5months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's pathetic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet photos. Dear follow me and do likes + comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful compliment. But dear stop writing "follow me and do likes + comments"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribe already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White Jaba flower is looking very very beautiful It's bloom is amazing. I love your all those captured. Really mind blowing captured 😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating my photography. I'm good enough in doing Photography but I tried my best .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago