Dreams

0 8
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

I'm dreaming

What are you doing?

Come with me

Join me, in the world of dream.

Dreaming is better,

What do you think?

In the world of dream

We can do whatever we want.

In dream ,

We can swim in the ocean like the mermaids,

We can be the king of the jungle,

We can fly above the clouds,

We can be superman, Spiderman

We can roam around the world,

We can fly high in the sky like the birds.

We can touch our dear one's

We can be together in the dreams.

Dreaming brings happiness,

But reality gives only pain.

Dreaming brings your closure to me

Whereas reality takes you far away from me.

I love dreaming

Why do you know?

Through dreaming, I fulfil all my wishes

That I can't fulfil in reality.

Dream , Dream , Dream

Everyone loves to dream.

Is there anyone

Who doesn't want to dream?

Dreaming helps to achieve our goal,

Dreaming helps us to be successful.

Dreaming helps to complete those things

That we are afraid to do.

"Your visions will become clear only when you can look at your own heart.Who looks outside; dream. Who looks inside; awakens..

  • said by Carl Jung

I hope everyone will try their best to fulfil their different and be a successful person in the world.

My new dream or wish is one day @TheRandomRewarder will be impressed by my articles and will give me tips more than 1$. I'm trying my best to impress you @TheRandomRewarder by my articles. I don't know whether I could do that or not.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments