Cutie Angel

23 33
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Hi Readcash family 😊

Hi Everyone πŸ‘‹

I just wanted to take some time and introduce myself. My name is Mukta Rani Barua and I'm a medical student.

Aside from education I LOVE eating out with my friends (who doesntπŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ) but I also do enjoy a day in bed beinging on Netflix. Any suggestions on what I should watch next?? Anything besides horror films/shows, I really can’t handle them πŸ˜‚

[Sponsor]
Sponsors of Cutie_Angel_Mukta
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Are you fond of korean dramas?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to watch Dr.Romantic and It's Okay That's Love. Both are medical related dramas 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have movies to recommend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do u watch horror movies??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooopps. I don't. I can't stand getting frightened with all the noises and banging of the doors in the movies πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† In last 3months ,I only saw horror movies πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! How did you manage to watch all of those? Does it affect your sleeping patterns? I mean, for sure you will imagine scenarios from the movies 😧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After finishing horror movie,I used to hear music or watch funny movies to divert my mind πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. That's an effective way of getting rid of the horror that sticks to your mind after watching ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Rani😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u baby 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Rani😊. What is the name of your medical school?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BGC Trust Medical College πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u baby 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Perhaps you like to watch The Travelers if it's available with you. I like everything except soaps. Saw "Breaking bad", " Better call saul", "The good place", " The big bang theory", "The black mirror" already?

πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for ur recommendations dear πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago