Hi, I'm Cryptozeug.

10 53
Avatar for Cryptozeug
2 years ago

May I introduce myself?

Hello World! Some of you will know me from noise.cash, I read about it here, started there and now I'm back here. To everyone else I would like to introduce myself briefly.

First of all: I'm not a writer and English is not my mother tongue. But it improved since I am on noise. In fact I only started using social media because of noise and it gave me another layer in my life – a layer, that has a good impact so far.
There are few people I call a "real" friend in my life but now there are much more I like to interact with.

My profile picture shows Bud Spencer because I'm a big fan of him. He was one of the greatest actors and heroes of my youth.

not me but similar – Original image by pixabay.com/de/users/sammy-williams-10634669 edited for fun by Cryptozeug

What does Cryptozeug mean?

I don't have to explain "Crypto" to you I guess. "Zeug" is a German word meaning "stuff". So it's just Cryptostuff, all things crypto.

I started in the crypto world about 3 years ago, better late, than never. I learned a lot with your help and the journey was fun so far. I'm no expert but it will be enough to be incredibly rich in the future. 😎

No worries, that will not be the only topic.

What can you expect to see and read here?

(Almost) everything that interest me.

  • of course, cryptozeug and NFTzeug

  • photography – I discovered my love to take photos in the last years – nature, architecture, macros, the moon, that kind of stuff

  • tutorials and testimonials, if I discover something that is worth sharing

  • a little bit of my daily life – not too much, I like it private

  • everything that I don't know about in the moment of writing this

just an example of my photos to try the editor

All photos shown here will be my own or taken by my family. If not, the source will be written in the caption of the image.

Will I write here regularly?

I will write, when I have to say or show something and I will remain silent, when I don't have to.

I consider this to be an extension of my noise, even if it is the other way around.
If a few words or photos are not enough to express a thought, there will be something to read here.

Will you read, what I have to write?

Well, if you subscribe, you will! 😁

Thank you for reading!

Disclaimer

Everything I write is based on my own opinion. My words do not constitute financial, medical, religious, ideological or other advice. Do your own research!
All images used are my own unless otherwise stated - please respect that!

7
$ 0.52
$ 0.25 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.10 from @MarSou
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 3
Sponsors of Cryptozeug
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptozeug
2 years ago

Comments

What??? No juicy secrets??? No Grumpyness??? 😤🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I warned you! But no worries, the time will come. First impression, you know? 😉 Thanks for your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does noisecash counts as engaging in crypto? Haha. 3 years is a lot. I learned about crypto when I got to noise, and that's about a month ago :) I'm especially looking forward to your NFT content, because I'd like to get into it too, but I'm sure all topics will be interesting. Nice article, I will give it a thumbs up 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, my first comment and upvote! Thank you very much! Yes, I think noise ist engaging in crypto. You learned about wallets and got some BCH I guess. Every journey starts with the first step!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello buddy nice seeing you here on read Hope you write more often.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! If I find time and topics there will be more. Writing a second article at the moment but I it will take some time, still have to get used to it. Thanks for your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did wonder what zeug meant, glad to see you here !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now you know! I guess you have been not the only one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you here, Boss! :D I have been inactive here and only came to see you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What, Boss? No way! Good you see you commenting and upvoting. Thanks a lot! 🤜🤛

$ 0.00
2 years ago