my read. cash INTRODUCTORYpost from NIGERIA

2 21
Avatar for Cryptowriter2020
3 years ago

🔥Hello guys,

Being here isn't by chance . A good friend and brother of mine informed me about this platform by name @fatherfaith so I asked for his link which I used in registering.🔥

✅I have always wanted to be part of this amazing platform, expressing myself in words is very key for me. I have being on other platforms but what I heard about read. Inspired me.🔥

✅Furthermore, am a young Nigerian by name WISCOBUS NTUKUYOH from akwa ibom state, Nigeria. An accountant by profession. Studied accounting at the University of uyo, Nigeria.🔥

✅ I love writing inspiring and opportunity based contents , trading of the financial market both forex and cryptocurrency trading, 3D and whiteboard animation.🔥

✅To my friend who encouraged me, i appreciate you a lot @fatherfaith and now am HERE. I believe being here will be massive because I'll be providing valuable information and opportunities in the cryptocurrency and blockchain space for we all to benefit and I'll as well run an SEO on this great platform as to get recognized by the big folks in the industry.🔥

✅I appreciate the support of this great platform.🔥

@Read.Cash

@Fatherfaith

@Crypto_Eagle

@ChrissCrypto

@blockchain

3
$ 0.00

Comments

You are welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, thanks for tag me

$ 0.00
3 years ago