Starting a 90 day exercise plan

0 5
Avatar for Cryptopsycho21
1 year ago

I just started a new diet, but I wish there was another word for it. It's really an exercise program. It uses HIIT exercise mostly. From what I understand, it takes about 15 minutes of exercise. I'm not sure about the schedule. In the commercial, it was mentioned 3 days a week along with carb-cycling.

However, the app is a little confusing. I think the best way to understand it would be to do it as it calls. Then I will log what I do.

As for dieting, it's a little difficult. The recipes would be easy for the average American to prepare. But, I'm not the average American- I'm Batman!

Just kidding. I live in the countryside in Taiwan, so my supermarket choices are greatly limited. So for example, they call for low-fat string cheese as a snack. I might be able to buy it in a bigger city, but it's not something that I can easily buy. So, it have to do my own research and try to find suitable substitutes.

I also had a blood test done today. So next week I can tell you my results and then I can have another blood test done at the end of the 90 days.

So for the first log entry, my stats are:

175cm/101.0kg

or

5'8"/222pounds

My BP is 122/76 and pulse 62

If you want to join, or need some support for dieting or exercising, comment below.

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments