perfect love

0 23
Avatar for Cryptopsycho21
1 year ago

“This is how God showed his love among us: He sent his one and only Son into the world that we might live through him.”

‭‭1 John‬ ‭4‬:‭9‬ ‭NIV‬‬ https://bible.com/bible/111/1jn.4.9.NIV

Today’s verse reminds us of the love of the Lord. He sent his only son among us to live a perfect life and die a horrible death. Thus, ensuring everlasting life for all that want it.

How does God show you He loves you? Beside the obvious answer. Everyone’s list is different. For me, I have a good family- not perfect, of course. I have a good job- but not perfect. I have a good income- but not perfect. I know God is always with me.

I think most people would say that their life isn’t perfect. But think about it. It’s those imperfections that make life interesting and a place we can fail and learn.

It’s those little imperfections that make life …. Perfect.

1
$ 0.00

Comments