Love Him with all you’ve got!

0 19
Avatar for Cryptopsycho21
1 year ago
Topics: Jesus, Christ, Alive, Bible, Christian, ...

“and thou shalt love the LORD thy God with all thine heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy might.”

‭‭Deuteronomy‬ ‭6‬:‭5‬ ‭RV1895‬‬ https://bible.com/bible/1922/deu.6.5.RV1895

Today’s verse is one that reminds me that I need to keep the Lord at the center of what I do, regardless of what that it. No matter how important or insignificant, He is with me. He is faithful. He is love.

I try hard not to treat Him like a wizard on demand only asking for thing in times of need and worry. I also keep Him close in time of happiness and even every day routines.

Love the Lord with all you’ve got.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cryptopsycho21
1 year ago
Topics: Jesus, Christ, Alive, Bible, Christian, ...

Comments