Give to Him

0 26
Avatar for Cryptopsycho21
11 months ago

“casting all your anxiety upon him, because he careth for you.”

‭‭1 Peter‬ ‭5‬:‭7‬ ‭RV1895‬‬ https://bible.com/bible/1922/1pe.5.7.RV1895

Today’s verse is a beautiful one that i learned late in life and I’m still working on.

When i was younger, i dislike to bother people with my problem and i should take care if them myself.

Then i learned that the Lord to help, but i still felt my problems are not worthy of the Lord attention.

Now i understand that the verse says “all” and not “worthy”. Also, i can’t do everything perfectly without the love of the Lord. So i constantly pray and reach out to Him for help, support, and guidance.

Now i still have problems in my life, but my method for dealing with them is much more efficient with trust in the Lord and His loving help.

*image from YouVersion.

1
$ 0.00

Comments