Thailand

18 15

Hello beautiful people. How have you been? I hope in good health and spirit. 🤗

So last year, I had a chance to travel to Thailand on an all boys trip 😉. The itinerary mostly included Phuket and some time in Bangkok.

We took a flight to Bangkok and spent a day there roaming in the streets and trying out street food. In the evening we went to see the famous Wat Arun temple

Wat Arun Temple

Like I said, the plan was to spend more time in Phuket so, we took a domestic flight. Phuket is a bit more expensive than Bangkok.

We went to a sea side restaurant to enjoy the view while we have my breakfast

View from a restaurant in Phuket

After the breakfast, we took on the road to see some of the famous view points on the Phuket island

Karon viewpoint

Next, we went to tiger world to see the tigers up close and play with them. And that was the last trip of the day.

A tiger in the tiger world

Next morning we took a boat to take us to the famous Phi Phi islands

Turquoise water of Phi Phi Island

I was existed and amazed to see how beautiful the nature is and that the island were more than what I expected.

Phi Phi islands

Koh Phi Phi or Phi Phi islands are a combination of small islands, with multiple points across the island that offer beautiful views.

The Lone boat

On the way back to Phuket, we stopped at a small island to have a swim and relax.

The day was spent and the trip came to an end with beautiful memories to cherish for a lifetime.


Until next time....

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

wow. so nice pictures and you enjoyed a lot with them. I never been into travel out of the country. Hoping someday..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks fro your kind comments. Good luck to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really amaze the colors of these photographs, but that wonderful, proud, immense brindle "cat" is the most precious piece ever, I love cats in general, and this is simply wonderful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely put. I didn’t get what you referred to as cat initially 😂. They are fascinating creatures, very majestic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I said, I love cats in general, I have two cats in the house who in turn follow me sometimes like a dog would, they are simply adorable ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you are a cat person. I love cats specially persian breed. My friend has cats, povely creatures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangkok is a warm, beautiful & wonderful destination for travel. I have there for few visit. The Tom yam kung is superb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What wonderful pictures! Nature is beautiful. One day I will visit Thailand. Thanks a lot for the exceptional article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Nature truly is a gift from God and I love landscape photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What can I say. Thailand is such beautiful country and has a lot of beautiful places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thailand is blessed with natural beauty and specially beaches with amazing touristic vibe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bah ,,, amro onek valo laga photography korta but amr na oto valo phn nai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro I didn’t get what you said , but I surely hope it is something good about the article 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos as usual 😍 And Phi Phi island looks like Palawan and Hundred Islands 😍 Thanks for submitting this in my community :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Yes they are all very beautiful islands and very peaceful for relaxing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Waiting for the pandemic to finish so I can travel more

$ 0.00
3 years ago