Rollercoin: final call

3 18
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there Fellas. How have you all been, I hope in good health and spirit 🤗

So I had posted an article around a week back about a fun mining site that I use, Rollercoin and the wonderful 65% off sale they are having on their miners. In case you missed it you can find it at below link to see how much profit I have already generated without investment.

https://read.cash/@Cryptonoob/rollercoin-65-off-on-everything-66aff4f5

The sale finishes on 24th of August so still 2 days to avail this wonderful opportunity. On top of this wonderful sale, they are also offering an additional 10% off if the purchase is done using Ethereum, so over all discount of 75%

You can still mine just by playing games and without any investment. If you wan give it a shot by using below link

https://rollercoin.com/?r=kb6zantf

Fell free to contact me if you have any issues or questions about Rollercoin

Until next time....

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

That's good to know that you're earning from it, haven't open it since i registered using your link as i'm not good in playing games like that n hope u will have another member here to join n use your link to register there n glad u r enjoying n earning while playing there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the site legit and paying any proof of your withdrawal thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course it is legit and paying. I have mentioned in my original article that I withdraw multiple times. That is the only reason I invested some on this also. I would not share it here if it would not be legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago