Rollercoin: 65% Off On Everything

12 148
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there fellas. How are you all doing? I hope in good health and spirit.

I am writing this article to share this wonderful news that came as a surprise to me also. I have written about rollercoin before also and mentioned previously how it is one of my favorite sites to mine cryptos fast and in a fun way .

So rollercoin just announced a 65% sale on all miners available on the site. As explained before in rollercoin you can play small games to get mining power and the more you play the faster it mines. There is another option to buy miners with in the site for a constant income incase you don’t play daily. That is where this sale comes in

65% sale on rollercoin

The picture above shares 3 of the best miners on site. They are also included in discount of you buy them during the sale that lasts on 24/08/ 2020.
I have already purchased 2 Dream Demolisher 3000 and one of each other gold miners. I am planning to buy some more miners before the sale ends. Currently these miners give me a collective power if around 200 TH/S. I don’t invest on crypto sites easily but after my experience with rollercoin, I have no issues putting more money and getting more profits.

So far, in 7 weeks that I have been using Rollercoin, I have mined 1000 Doge coins, .0053 Bitcoins and 0.007 Ethereum. All this just by playing games 😃😍.

Now that I have purchased the miners from the profit I made on Rollercoin, I am sure that my income will increase and even by spending less time on the site I will have a steady profit.

If you have already joined the platform, I recommend buying some miners to have a constant income. If you haven’t joined already, now is the best time to use the below link to signup and avail the best possible discount. Also by using the below link, you will get a small amount of bitcoin to buy racks. These racks are used to place the miners.

https://rollercoin.com/?r=kb6zantf

Even if you don’t buy the miners, there is still lots of money to be made just by playing games. How cool is that??😎.
Do let me know if you need anymore information about this platform.

Until next time....

8
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

Hello. How do you calculate the amount you can potentially earn from your miners?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I have not tried counting but the higher the power the faster it mines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.Thanks for sharing.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. If you are planning to buy miners, I recommend to buy the golden ones they have more mining power. Even if you don’t buy you can still generate profits by playing, good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Had registered there using your link n told u before that i played some games in it n died, lol, can u share some of your coins with me, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah. I actually invested all my earning there to buy the miners as mentioned in the article 😂. That is why I suggested, if you want you can invest some to buy miners. Even if you don't play, there will still be some earnings 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, how can i buy miners when i got no coins or earnings there, lol, i will see if i can play again n buy some miners too, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even you buy miners you should play games everyday or else all your miners and rank will be gone. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well not necessary. If you have buy miners atleast there is a constant mining power that doesn’t go down and stays always so if some day you don’t play mining still continues. For me so far most of my profit is by playing games and just now I availed the sale to buy miners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i would like to join to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead. Signup using the link and I am sure you would love it. If you like to invest, buy the golden miners otherwise you can still generate profit just by playing hames

$ 0.00
3 years ago