Nature Photography (4)

0 8

So the fourth and probably the last article of my nature photography series is here.

After the Paye meadows, I went further to the highest point in Kaghan valley called the Babusar top.

Babusar Top

Then I started my return journy to Islamabad. On the way I stopped at many places to admire the natural beauty and take some pictures

A valley in Kaghan

Kaghan valley is full of such nice and beautiful views.

Friendly People of Kaghan Valley

Not only Northern Pakistan enjoys such natural beauty, the people are also very friendly and caring.

finally after a drive of around 20 hours, I reached Islamabad .

Faisal Mosque

I prayed at Faisal Mosque and thanked Allah for such successful adventure .

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice photography and nice article bro. Photography is also my hobby. I also like I have a DSLR camera. And I also do photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great bro. Share some pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos! I don't know if you are a professional photographer or not but those are very beautiful pictures! Especially the last one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah bro I am far from that. Still learning and improving, thanks for your kind comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Well in that case you are doing great. You have the talent needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture and nice article bro. I love to travelling and click more natural pic. Your article touch my heart. Keep writing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you liked it. Thanks for you appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it more. Thank for sharing this for all of us. Keep writting more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😮 very nice place. Also the ways you take pictures are great. Keep it up ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for our kind comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Awesome place and very nice pictures also. You have clicked good picture. Specially the Kaghan Valley one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Please subscribe as my new article about winter in Georgia is published. And there is a part 2 for it coming soon with amazing pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good. Thanks for this writer. This post is about nature in hiliy zone. This place is very much interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to travel around the country too. Hopefully when everything is back to normal I can go to many places like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all wish the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome the final journey... I really live these pictures... I wish someday i can also travel like you too just for adventure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you kind words. Surely you will get your chance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see this. Awasome journey bro. Your photo click also nice... Keep sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a wonderful nature you have, I hope I can travel in your place someday. what camera you used in picturing this? a phone or dslr? nice picssss!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I use both. Mostly DSLR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love photography, landscape to be precise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. what a beautiful sight. Really you are lucky.....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I browse your photos, they look like a painting when it's actually not. You have a nice photography skills. They mesmerise my eyes as I scroll every photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you compliments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, it looks like the pictures were painted, but in fact he took the pictures himself in a natural way ... Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right. Product of technology today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography... Your article is very good.. You have a nice photography skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks really appreciate your mind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you take pictures very nice... i was mesmerized by the picture with clouds in it. nice. good job... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the lovely comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, these pictures are taken in a very beautiful way. This cloud is more beautiful. Thank you for this valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography too good bro...you are very skill photographer...your photo very nice i like your photo thanks for sharing your best photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your pictures, how beautiful they are. You can take very good pictures ... You take pictures with great skill and it is understood that you take pictures with great skill ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks please subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I like these pictures of yours very much ... Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... If you say a little more detail, then you will like many beautiful places ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures😊 it looks like your favorite subject is clouds keep it up.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah one of my favorites . Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I like these pictures of yours very much ... Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... If you say a little more detail, then you will like many beautiful places ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago