Nature photography (2)

0 23

So, on the request of some of the comments I continue from the original article

https://read.cash/@Cryptonoob/nature-photography-01b5f0ce

According to the Legend of lake Saif-al-malook (pictured above) a Persian Prince Saif fell in Love with A fairy Princess Badri at the lake. He would go to the lake everyday just to see a glimpse of her and they could never be together because they belonged to different worlds.
On my backpacking adventures I explored Kaghan valley further and took some beautiful pictures of River Kinhar and Silk Road

The silk road stretches all the way to the Chinese border

Allah has blessed Pakistan with immense natural beauty and it has a big potential for international tourism

I will be back soon with more articles :)

5
$ 0.00

Comments

It's a very beautiful and very interesting mountain scenery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote. It indeed is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaap..I also like sunset..it is really amazing and sooths my heart..I often go to seaside to see sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true. This lake is beautiful all year long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos really show your skills in using photography to illuminate expressions. Thanks for this photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures have been so beautiful. It's amazing. The pictures I saw in any of your articles were also very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks really appreciate your comment. Please subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is perfection! There are many beautiful places and picturesque views all around the world. All we need is to come out of our shell and step into the world to discover the wonders around us! Please post more nature photos. I love your photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind comments. Really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah has blessed Pakistan with immense natural beauty and it has a big potential for international tourism The nature of the earth is really cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Soon there will be more tourism in pakistan as the word is spreading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature beauty are god gifted. Your articles very much perfect. I like your neture beauty scenery. It's really good. Keep it up. We need more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Follow for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

damn, nature is amazing, is the real meaning of beauty in my opinion, looks surreal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this your real photo woow man which camera do you ised to take this photo. Ita amazingg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I used Nikon D5300. And HDR effect in the settings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very relaxing nature clean green god creature nice to sight see in..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks fro the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly follow for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography. I love natural photography. Your post is very amazing. Thank you for your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. I have never been to Pakistan before, but I seem to remember writing here with some Pakistani. I also know a woman who was born in Pakistan. I am curious about your further pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I have some other pictures also I will probably share in the last article related to this before I start writing about other stuff. Thanks again for the appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article mashallah. I love nature very much. Bangladesh is my home country.and full of nature around it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind comments. I am from Pakistan and would love to visit Bangladesh some day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly enchanting photos, with very beautiful and evocative contrasts and color tones, congratulations...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciate your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much for appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love nature and i like the nature photography also. This article makes my day nice. Thaks to the writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment I will surely share more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!this place is really amazing.. thanks for sharing this topic among us..may god bless you and stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words really appropriated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are very nice. This is in Pakistan right? I dont know what does it mean in Urdu but in Arabic Saif-al-malook means the sword of kings. Interesting name!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is Pakistan and yeah Saif in urdu also means sword. Thanks for pointing it out and now if you think about it it is facinating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is! That lake is very beautiful with a nice name too. Looking for more pictures like this from Pakistan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are clear and interesting. They really show the power of photography in your narration. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a short ans nive article . The picture speaks a lot aabout the place . Thaka for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly thank you so much for sharing your photography. Really your photography is very nice. I like this photography very much. I know photography is a good habit. So carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much for you kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture is so beautiful. I hope the is more beautiful. You are a amazing photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind word. Really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. I have never been to Pakistan before, but I seem to remember writing here with some Pakistani. I also know a woman who was born in Pakistan. I am curious about your further pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly enchanting photos, with very beautiful and evocative contrasts and color tones, congratulations...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly thank you so much for sharing your photography. Really your photography is very nice. I like this photography very much. I know photography is a good habit. So carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography. I love natural photography. Your post is very amazing. Thank you for your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still learning. Not a photographer yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature beauty are god gifted. Your articles very much perfect. I like your neture beauty scenery. It's really good. Keep it up. We need more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks really appreciate you kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow pictures. Looks nice. The most beautiful picture of the lake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The picture is so beautiful . I really like to this picture. You are a amazing photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Please subscribe to see more posts like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos look like they're from a movie. You take pictures so well. I hope to see more of your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks . Appreciate your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful art and design.i really like your article and appreciated you for your great effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view you have their.. Its amazing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an ecstatic sceneries. It brightens my eyes today. Keep posting. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago