My First Withdrawal

19 57
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

How are you people? I hope in good health and spirits 🤗🤗

Today I would like to share with you m, my complete experiences here at @Read.Cash

I joined the platform around three weeks ago and have been active by commenting, and occasionally posting articles on different topics. I haven’t focused much on earnings but rather on the quality of the content and tried to give honest reviews and advices where applicable. I tried to keep my writings short and sweet so that they don’t bore my audience. I have been overwhelmed by the response, both on my articles and The questions or queries.

During my short endeavor so far, many changes were introduced by the moderators and I loved how all of us adopted to them as a community.

lastly, I would like to mention that I successfully withdrew my earnings to my bittrex account. Like I mentioned before, I didn’t focus on my earning much, so it was just around 9 dollars but the feeling was great when I got it credited.

I would like to close it by wishing good luck to all of us and the @Read.Cash platform.

Until next time...

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Cryptonoob
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Funny. Most people on read.cash transfer the satoshis to exchanges. I do it the other way around. I transfer the satoshis from exchanges to my wallet. I've never swapped my cryptos for fiat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I transfer to exchanges because it is very convenient for me to sell if I need cash. See in the gulf countries, the adoption is still no where to be seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't take that as a criticism. Everyone should use it as it is best for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry I don’t think that way. Yes different people have different need or use for their cryptos 👍🏻

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am a member for a week now and was able to withdraw 2 dollars. Isn't bad, right? Focusing on contents definitely keeps you soaring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. If you start focusing on earning , the quality will go down eventually. And yeah 2 dollars is not bad at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in here for 2 weeks and was able to transfer my cryptos to my wallet as well. :) and I know that somehow I improved in writing. (or that's what i hoped for haha)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same for me. I have. Got better flow in my writing and vocabulary has increased also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree perfectly with what you have written, dear, this platform works very well, and when a site accredits you regularly and quickly what you have accumulated, then it is really a good site ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed. No hidden agendas or requirements like many other out there. Just carry own and do good work and get rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I regularly withraw my earnings right after the conversion into $, and read cash never fail to pay it quicker than other platforms. But the earnings remain on my bch wallet, I just love seeing my bch wallet has fund because of read cash. I love seeing my hard earned money, it's not about the amount it's about the opportunity and the good times we have in this platform. I just really love this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly I had a similar feeling when I saw my wallet credited. It is like a motivation to do more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash performs beyond expectations when it comes to prompt payment of sent money from users wallet. "I have never been disappointed by read.cash".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is exactly how I felt. Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is a best platform n u earned even by just giving comments which is a good thing n now, i am just waiting for the tip or amount that mr scottcbusiness gave yesterday to be in my coins wallet n i thank readcash n mr scottcbusiness for it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . Lets hope read cash grows into something bigger and better. Good luck to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks n hoping it will happen very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago