Game of Thrones

13 52
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

I guess my by title of the article all of you know that I don’t have to introduce this TV show much 😀

Game of Thrones is one of the most highly rates TV shows of all times the HBO produced. IMDB has rated it at 9.3 / 10. The show is based on George R.R. Martin’s book ‘A Song of Ice and Fire’ which is a story about 9 noble families trying to claim the throne of Westeros with the mythical creatures dragons are on their side against white walkers. The most prominent families are the Starks and Lannisters.

Personally I loved the show because of many things. Mainly, the character building , the political manipulations and the violence. Another best thing about the show was that it has many unexpected events that increased the interest. My favorite characters in the show were John Snow, Arya Stark and Tyrion Lannister and of course who doesn’t like dragons 🔥.

john Snow
Arya Stark
Tyrion Lannister

I would recommend this show to all of you. If you have watched it already do comment about your favorite character or favorite moments in the show.

Until next time...


8
$ 0.24
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ellimacandrea
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

I've watched only the season 1 of GOT. Haha. How was the ending?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest the ending was not as good as everyone expected but overall the show is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite series ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This series is one of the best series I've ever watched. I only started watching it when its already the season 6 so I had to binge watch it from S1 to S5 so I can catch up with the story. It's really amazing how the writer was able to insert different twists in the story.

My favorite moments was when Jon Snow bend the knee for Khaleesi. I like Jon Snow too. And Arya Stark. I like how Sansa changed from a very timid girl to a very strong woman that made her Queen of the North!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mer too I started it when it was at season 4 and the I started from Season 1. I loved all the moments when Starks meet again after being separated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like how small characters makes big impacts to viewers. Can you remember when they have shown the event why HODOR was call Hodor. (HOLD THE DOOR) I cried on that moment. He really help Bran escape from the white walkers. 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly this was also one of the prominence in this show. Also the red wedding was very tragic and sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it is. I also admired Rob Stark. I even read a theory that Kaitlin's alive but how could it be possible. Hahaha. Anyway, the series has ended already. I hope the series will be shown on netflix. I want to rewatch it with subtitles. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ho it was a TV show. You should watch it for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's stan Tyrion Lannister!

I wish I could watch this for the first time again :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the start of the show I didn’t like Tyrion much, but as the show progressed and his character got stronger and stronger

$ 0.00
3 years ago