A Summer in Prague

0 6

After winter in Georgia, I present to you a summer in Prague.
Most of us would know Prague is the capital city of Czech Republic and they call it Praha. It is a beautiful city with lots of happening and night life activities.

In summer 2018, I had a chance to visit it and spend three days exploring its beauty. I visited the main square and was amazed to see the historical church.

I met many tourists in the square and had a fun afternoon. Some of them recommended to go and checkout the dancing house. So I opened google maps and set my route to it, in 15 minutes I reached

The dancing house

It gets the name because if you focus and look at it, it looks like a dancing lady.

The next morning I went to the view points to check see the beautiful red roofed houses of Prague.

Red roofed houses

I tried a street food called Trdlo which is a pastry filled with cream or ice cream.

The next day I took the train to Vienna - Austria, which I will discuss in the next article πŸ˜€πŸ€—

Subscribe and stay tuned for more πŸ€—

2
$ 0.00

Comments

summer is a good season. and your photoshoot is so amazing for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Georgia is very attractive place for tourist. it's very nice place. thank you for your article. I wish all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but this article is about Prague.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your experience.you are doing a very great job in read cash.it is a great platform where we can share our feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm amazed by the beauty of the Czech Republic, hopefully someday I can come there to enjoy the Czech nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote. Prague is amazing and loved every bit of it while I was there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is a nice place😊 thanks for sharing . Atleast i see the beauty in prague even in the picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Be sure to subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like summer. in summer our school is shut of so it is a vacation for us and we travel a lot of place with my parents. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I too love summer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great photo's. You made me see Prague with different eyes.

I find it a pity no one gave you a thumb up. What is wrong with all those communities and commenter? You have mine plus I added you to the community Traveling. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you confidence. I don't post articles daily so that the quality doesn’t decline.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is so beautiful. I wish I could visit foreign countries too. Also the way to take pictures are great. Are you a professional photographer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope. Not professional photographer but I am still learning. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago