Twilight Evening

6 18

There are no people in this world who do not love the beauty of nature. All the people of the world love nature and are fascinated by the love of nature. There is nothing wrong with God's creation, God's creation is beautiful. Nature takes different forms at different times. The appearance of nature makes my mind happy because it has different forms. The weather at different times takes different forms

My favorite environment is the evening time. I like the evening very much because then the atmosphere is very cold and charming. The atmosphere is mesmerizing in the evening, with red twilight spreading in the western sky as the sun moves into the western sky at the end of the day. It's nice to see the twilight game.

One of my favorite hobbies is photography. I like to take pictures of nature. I like to take pictures in the evening. Today I will share with you some pictures of twilight evening.

Now, I will share some my Evening Photography

Sunset photography

I took this picture when the sun is moving in the western sky, which means it is a picture of the eastern moment of the evening.

After Sunset

This picture was taken shortly after sunset. As soon as the sun goes down, twilight spreads in the western sky. The red twilight is seen in a light way and it is getting dark all around. After dusk, the darkness of night will descend.

Selfie with twilight evening

It is possible to take a selfie with such a beautiful environment. I have a twilight in the back and a dark face in front of me. I really like to take such a selfie.

My best photography of Evening

This is my best photography at evening..

It doesn't look like the picture was taken on camera. It looks like a canvas painted by an artist. It feels good to see such a twilight scene after sunset in the western sky.

Evening Photography with plam tree

Hopefully these pictures will be able to make your mind want because all the pictures are of nature. And the creation of nature is of Allah. There is no flaw in its creation.

I have captured this amazing scene of the evening on camera. I have presented it to you through a little edit. This is what I want twilight evenings to be like in everyone's life.

Picture click:- Me

evice:- Redmi Note 10

Sponsors of Cryptoking420
empty
empty
empty

@MarcDeMesel @georgedonnelly @Jane @Telesfor @SofiaCBCH @Omar@Test379482 @btcfork @MobTwo @RogerVer & @TheRandomRewarder I hope you like these pictures. If you like it, you must support me. Because you are the biggest user of this site. We are inspired by big users like you. If everyone gets support, I will share more beautiful articles. Thank you.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Mr_Trenzs
Sponsors of Cryptoking420
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice pictures! Which device you used to capture the photos ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This device name is Xiaomi, Redmi Note 10 🥰 Thank you sir for tips 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago
  • if you wanna short posts or like photography stuffs.. then noisecash is better for you! There's are many photographers sharing their photography & getting BCH tips! example; https://noise.cash/post/2vmg4gqhk0
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do work this site.. My noise.cash id is https://noise.cash/u/Kawser

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do work

Work !! Are you taking that as a job or something... ? it's a social media, that's it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't mean that. Everything falls into the category of work, that's why I used the 'work' Word. Yes, noise.cash is one of my favorite social media.

$ 0.01
2 years ago