Start in a bit, you'll get there.

22 65
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

Do you want to start a business But you feel you don't have enough money to do so? You want to write articles but you feel you are not skilled enough?, I'm here to tell you to start with the least you have and you'll get there!!.

Let me tell you about a movie I watched yesternight. It's a Ghanaian movie so the native local language was used. Most of you won't understand any way 😂. It's titled " Fri sika ketewa k) k3se3 mu" which means start from the least to the largest.

So yesterday right after I finished eating, I saw most of my friends sitting down at the hall and highly focused on the television, so I was wondering what at all they were watching that took their attention totally 🤔. I went there, and they were watching this movie, I also sat down to watch since the setting of the movie was really nice and the background music was also kind of scary 😂... I like horror movies BTW. well since I didn't start watching the movie from the start, I guess I'll have to narrate it from where I began watching.

Let's get to the story (long summary )

This guy called "kofi" had a dream to deal in water production ; have his own water company so that he'll be able to produce his customized bottled water and sechet water. To start something like this in Ghana, you'll need at least a budget of $5000 which is approximately 25,000 Ghcedis . But kofi had only $200 on him, so always when he approached his friend and pitched to them what he wants to do, they all started laughing at him , and discouraged him to forget about it.

Kofi didn't loose hope, he got discouraged sometime but stood up to it and planned to start with the least he had. He then went in for sachet of water from known water production companies and sold them, taking interests every single day, as time went on, he even hired people to work under him by giving them the sachet water he got in whole sale from the water production company. They also worked and provided sales results at the end of the day. In less that 2 years, kofi had gathered more than $5000 to start his business. And he started his desired company.

When Starting up a business with small money, you need to have an imagination or a picture of what you really want the outcome to be and this picture in your head keeps you moving that one day you'll get there and you'll make that possible by your self, not that you're waiting for "God" to save you or make you rich. The world doesn't work like that 😂. You gotta hassle and start with the least you have. Even when you start with the least you have and you don't work extra hard with it, it will end you nowhere 😂.

Thank you for reading.

65
$ 0.62
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @unitedstatian
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story! Entrepreneurship takes persistence and purpose! To succeed in every venture you must have the requisite amount of will power necessary to create and inspire extraordinary performances that leads to lasting succes!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article. Please support me i will support you to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article Do you want to start a business But you feel you don't have enough money to do so? You want to write articles but you feel you are not skilled enough?, I'm here to tell you to start with the least you have and you'll get there!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please support me and I will u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the beautiful article

I like this post So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me i will subscribe you 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you but you will to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appriciate you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ..I Love Thet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe me i Will too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will if you want?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay im done subscribing you.. You will to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Claim down

$ 0.00
3 years ago