BCH, topmost priority for me.

2 25

Among all the Cryptocurrency I have seen so far,BCH has proven to be worthy. Well for me, BCH has now become the fundermental aspect of my life where I depend on it for my well being. Even though the setbacks move me back. It makes me realize my mistakes and move on. Yes my mistake was not investing on BCH. I am a newbie here and this platform has introduced me to BCH and I am delighted to be apart of this opportunity to earn some cash and also writing quality articles. In my perspective, BCH has affected me positively having high hopes of me succeeding in also investing BCH starting from here, 'read.cash', an online platform that enables one to write articles and get paid in BCH.

Reasons why I choose BCH

  1. The Cryptocurrency is rising exponentially and it will benefit those keeping money in their online wallets.

  2. Sites such as readcash gives the platform for people who are interested in writing to try their hands on the site to earn some BCH. That's real cash!

  3. Transactions are fast and secure as compared to other currencies and also the transaction fees is very affordable.

  4. It's mass adoption is also rising and in no time,BCH will become the Cryptocurrency that will be mostly used especially in Africa.

  5. It puts some money Into your pocket!😊😊😊

BCH is cool for me and it will be my topmost priority in terms of Cryptocurrency. I also tried Noise.cash and it is also paying by tipping other people and also the tips given to you,you can choose to give a percentage to yourself and the one to whom you are sending the money to. Isn't this great!

Well, I think this is a perfect time for keeping some BCH in an online wallet for it to grow because the Cryptocurrency is rising and as such it is very necessary for one to put some BCH into an online wallet just as I have started. In the near future, BCH will be all around the world and it will be also used for most money transactions.

Sites such as read.cash,noise.cash and member.cash are doing really well in bringing about the mass adoption. In my opinion, no Cryptocurrency (to me) has brought about initiatives to help spread the implementation of their Cryptocurrency. BCH has done it and it is far more better than other Cryptocurrencies. BCH rocks⚡💪.

Transactions are so so environmentally friendly and also this helps in saving extra cash. Unlike BTC whereby the transaction fee is high. I wanted someone to send me BTC but the transaction fee was about 7$ and I wanted him to send me 15$ to buy a textbook for schooling. 15-7!!!!, 8$? Oh no. So I didn't get the money for the book to buy. That's why I am here on readcash platform to earn some BCH ⚡💪💪💪 to help with my upkeep and also write in style 🐼.

And also I am very glad to be on this platform and I will help spread BCH to help in the mass adoption of BCH. I believe BCH will be the next "Bitcoin" and even far more better than Bitcoin. I will help to make it possible that adoption of BCH will be rising at it's peak.

BCH will do you good so you better not glance at BCH. Look at it in the eye and make some Cash⚡.

This is CryptoPanda and I hope I am welcome to this platform.🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼

Peace not in pieces, BCH not in BTC.⚡🐼🐼🐼🐼 Have a nice day.

2
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.08 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of CryptoPanda
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago