Struggles with finance and Bucking the status quo on a Christmas

4 34
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

26th of December 2021

Lead Image

It's Christmas season and I realised I was gonna have to say Merry Christmas at some point- I've been avoiding saying this for some time but I realised it's simply inevitable. I'm not indifferent neither am I unhappy regarding this season of celebration and the fun fair but I'm simply not excited due to the state of my finance and all year long struggles.

It's been struggles all year long, I see myself getting close to redemption so many times and all of a sudden it slips out of my grasps amd goes goes far away once more. These things could make a man go crazy but I'm simply trying hard to stand firm, doing everything within my power to push through and without thoughts of giving up. Giving up is never an option and I would continually try my best until success is attained.

I have been doing a lot of research lately while trying to make ends meet, but it's all been scams here and there who basically waste your time and keep the earned revenue for themselves only- well, we can't exactly blame those platforms since they're also struggling to make ends meet but in a wrong way. Deep down it's all thanks to the dysfunctional economy and the lack of provision of job opportunities for the youth hence causing most peeps to begin fraudulent acts as a means of getting themselves out of poverty.

Irrespective of the fraudulent order of the day, I find myself uninterested in these things and will only strive hard to get myself liberated in a very legal way irrespective of how long it takes and what people out there have to say. Fraud is fraud irrespective of how designed and sugar coated it looks, the end doesn't ever justify the means hence I wouldn't be interested in such.

I know things will get better pretty soon, though I haven't seen any signs but I've got a very strong conviction within me after all I'm here on read.cash with a lot of people who are always ready to support you in cases where necessary plus there is the @TheRandomRewarder at it's finest.

I see myself getting close to redemption pretty soon but redemption doesn't come easily, it requires learning before earning. I'm still trying to figure out what makes this platform tick and exactly what I need to do to be like the higher ups (no names need be mentioned) but already doing the needful such as putting in the necessary effort such as interacing amd making myself known by a lot of people. I've also been writing but it was quite easy for me to run out of ideas hence I had to go on a break for about three days where I simply observed from the shadows and did a lot of learning based on what most peeps on the platform are doing. After all the best way to learn is by observing those that have gone ahead of you. I'm back now and with a little bit of tricks up my sleeves- don't take it literally, I still require a lot of mentoring amd no where close to being independent atleast for now.

In the end it's all about patience, I sometimes imagine the struggles that the higher ups on this platform must have gone through at first and how it must have taken time to buck the status quo. It's never an easy ride but I know I'd be recognised pretty soon and will be gradually liberated from all things "uneasy" as related to finance.

I read Mr. @Olasquare 's story last week on his journey here on read.cash, the struggles and commitment plus the time it took to get to where he is at this point in time- it's all about discipline and patience.

This required patience is something I've got but I guess I'd have to discipline myself so the consistency can come forth thus bringing about the manifestation of the much awaited success. Though I'm simply hanging on a thread at this point and Christmas was no where close to being enjoyable yet I will continue to push on and on until it all becomes a story.

I know read.cash is here for me and I will not give up- not now, not anytime soon.

Merry Christmas once again and do have as much fun as you can. Shout out to @Kristofferquincy, I do hope you get well soon so you could enjoy that Christmas chicken you've always wanted.

Thanks for reading.

6
$ 0.22
$ 0.06 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of CryptoNag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

Comments

How about to change your profile picture? It helps for the readers to remember you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you think something is wrong? I was visited in my first two articles by the random rewardee and it didn't come back ever since.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're just new, that's normal. Based on what I observed, Rusty give tips based on activity, the more you're active, the more he visit you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice; I'm doing that right away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago