Fuzzis - my 7th NFT Collection includes a FREE one for you!

0 25
Avatar for CryptoMasterMiner
1 year ago

I've drawn inspiration from my two sons and my dad for my last two NFT collections, this time I turn to my beautiful wife. It is our anniversary month and I tried to come up with something she might like, or at least appreciate. She really isn't into crypto and certainly not NFTs which is ok with me. My wife works as a teacher at an elementary school, so my goal with this collection was to come up with NFTs her young students might find interesting and bring a smile to their faces.

Last week I gave away free NFTs to members of read.cash from the article - Koncept Kars - my 6th NFT Collection includes a FREE one for you! Honestly the responses to these NFT articles has been incredible. While other platforms are seeing lots of responses, read.cash has lagged so lets give away some NFTs on this platform this week.

As I mentioned in my previous article, I was doubting I could keep building these collections going on a weekly basis given how time consuming they can be. That didn't stop me this week and I had so much fun coming up with these NFTs I ended up building my largest collection yet at over twice the size of any collection I have done to this point.

"Fuzzis" is my seventh NFT collection and features over 100 stuffed animal type creatures. Most are on the "cute" side, again inspired by my wife and her students, however, I couldn't resist putting together a few that some might find a bit disturbing. Perhaps I am just a bit disturbed myself. I changed a few things up this time including the dimensions of the NFT going with rectangles for the first time instead of squares. This allowed me to create more elongated creatures. I also decided to go back to the Polygon network to mint them all. and moved away from the card collection look with nine different design per card and stick to just one subject per NFT.

In addition, I decided to create multiple NFTs for the giveaway this time so which one you get will be a surprise. Each of the five giveaway NFTs is numbered in the 900's so you can see those when looking at the collection.

Fuzzis

  • Stuffed animal designs

  • 100 NFTs for sale with five giveaway NFTs

  • The subject of this collection would be fuzzy animals

  • Each NFT has one Fuzzis creature

  • Minted on the Polygon blockchain

  • Floor price of 10 Matic (under $10)

  • OpenSea Link - https://opensea.io/collection/fuzzis

Each NFT is a unique creature, some cuddly and some not so much. The thought was by creating so many, everyone could find at least one they liked to "adopt" and bring home to a wallet or an OpenSea account. My focus is on creating very affordable NFTs, price near or around the minimum required by OpenSea.

My other goal with these collections is to get folks started on their NFT journey by getting a free one or two to kick things off. I've been amazed at how many of the readers are getting their first NFT through these giveaways. With this collection, I may expand the giveaways beyond Publish0x to get even more people involved in NFTs outside our community. There are other giveaways I've seen, but most if not all require a number of steps such as following the artist on Twitter and joining their Discord channel just for a "chance" to win an NFT. Here, everybody wins...

Hopefully there is a NFT in the collection that you will connect with as your favorite one. That said, I've reserved a free NFT for you - two of the freebies are shown below (remember the free ones are all listed in the 900s). All that is required is your crypto wallet address in the comment section below. You can follow me here on Publish0x for future giveaways, but that is not a requirement. 

Please note that these particular NFTs were created on the Polygon network. Since MetaMask is unable to show NFTs on this network as of yet, you can see your NFT within OpenSea under the crypto address you provide. Because I am transferring them to you instead of you purchasing one, you can find them by clicking on your profile, then clicking on the more tab and finally seeing them under the hidden tab where you can "unhide" them. Be careful with NFTs you find here and only "unhide" the ones you were expecting to receive.

FREE NFTs - Fuzzis #998

Note - please be patient and I will transfer your NFT as soon as I am able and will respond to your comment containing your wallet address with the transaction id generated by the transfer so you know it is on the way. I hope you enjoy your free NFT!

2
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for CryptoMasterMiner
1 year ago

Comments