Koncept Kars - my 6th NFT Collection includes a FREE one for you!

0 30
Avatar for CryptoMasterMiner
1 year ago
Topics: Opensea, NFT

Although I was born in England, I grew up in Detroit. My father was in the car industry, primarily working as a tool and die engineer for Chrysler. He traveled the world solving issues with massive die machines in the factories. He spent a lot of time in the Detroit area along with nearby Canada, but went to the plants in Mexico all the time where he made a lot of friends. He would also spend months at a time over in Japan, a country he grew to love with a culture he admired. I lost my father back in 2019 and my latest NFT collection is and ode to him and the auto industry he worked so hard in all his life.

Last week I gave away free NFTs to members of Publish0x from the article - Baatz - my 5th NFT Collection includes a FREE one for you! The responses were great, thank you. I was especially pleased to give some readers their first ever NFT, what an honor.

This week I wanted to do the same but with a new collection. I was thinking about doing a new collection every week as I really enjoy coming up with collections, however, it is quite time consuming so I doubt I will do this on a weekly basis. Creating NFTs takes time, while building the collection on OpenSea and minting each NFT can be cumbersome. This week the captcha process would often take a long-time and I actually had to upload the NFTs over multiple days due to errors I keep receiving which was frustrating. There are so many things I'm trying to do in crypto, so NFTs to the growing list.

Koncept Kars is my sixth NFT collection and centered around what the vehicles of the not so distant future might look like. It is another decent size collection with over 50 items and this time I tried to keep the look and feel somewhat similar to the last collection. The first five collections were all vastly different in terms of style, but I wanted some continuity this time around. The collection of NFTs were all minted on the Ethereum network, with the exception of the free NFT which was minted on Polygon which makes them possible for me to give out without costing me an arm and a leg or in this case a wheel and a gas tank.

Koncept Kars

  • 3D vehicle concepts

  • 50 NFTs for sale with one giveaway NFT

  • The subject of this collection would be vehicles

  • Each NFT has nine different sections each containing at least one vehicle

  • Minted on the Ethereum blockchain

  • Floor price of .01 ETH

  • OpenSea Link - https://opensea.io/collection/koncept-karz

Each NFT has a set of nine cars that are born from the same basic idea as others on the trading card, from Police cars to various kinds of trucks, the possibilities with vehicles of the future is really endless. I tried to think of what some future CAD designer might envision and get as creative as possible.

The vehicles of the future will still carry on work just like today so you will find versions of work vehicles like dump trucks and concrete mixers. Perhaps those might just be bringing in material for 3D printing down the road. Who knows?

Despite designing from a futuristic perspective, even in the future there will be a space for retro cars. This can be from the distant past or from our current era but with a little twist on them. You can find just about everything, from race cars to jeeps to mars rovers.

Hopefully there is a NFT in the collection that you will connect with as your favorite one. That said, I've reserved a free NFT for you - Karz #999 (see artwork below). All that is required is your crypto wallet address in the comment section below. You can follow me here on Publish0x for future giveaways, but that is not a requirement. 

Please note that this particular NFT was created on the Polygon network. Since MetaMask is unable to show NFTs on this network as of yet, you can see your NFT within OpenSea under the crypto address you provide. Because I am transferring them to you instead of you purchasing one, you can find them by clicking on your profile, then clicking on the more tab and finally seeing them under the hidden tab. Be careful with NFTs you find here and only "unhide" the ones you were expecting to receive.

FREE NFT - Karz #999

Note - please be patient and I will transfer your NFT as soon as I am able and will respond to your comment containing your wallet address with the transaction id generated by the transfer so you know it is on the way. I hope you enjoy your free NFT!

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for CryptoMasterMiner
1 year ago
Topics: Opensea, NFT

Comments