Somebody will get off: Captain Available Bookstore Please

6 26
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello Friends. How are you,

let's see.

I think I'm used to writing articles at night. It's 23:50, I'm just starting my article. As usual, I had some time in the daytime. I could write, but I guess I was lazy. Forgive me.

But I realized that it is not easy to write an article at night. I find it difficult to write because I am mentally tired.

Anyway, I'm sorry for making the introduction so long.

Today, I have read and commented on all the notifications that come routinely. Again, everyone wrote great articles on different topics. When I see articles like this, I think how can I get to this level. I'm not telling you the number of followers. I'm talking about the article that was written. I think that if I read more books, I can write better articles.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Speaking of books, although I don't consider myself a bookworm, I actually read a lot of books. I also love books. During my university years, I always came home with an extra suitcase, except the suitcase with my clothes. Yes, I used to bring the books I had saved from my pocket money in that suitcase. My family was always surprised.

-We sent you with a suitcase. However, you came with 2 suitcases. Did you buy the book again?

I wouldn't answer, but yes, I would actually laugh ahahaha.

Books and Me

I explained above. I love books. But guess what? Book prices have increased due to inflation and I cannot buy books. The last time I bought a book was 3 years ago. It's from the second hand bookstore. Sorry, I can't get the book. Because the book prices have increased almost twice or more. Those who followed me last year on Noisecash know. When I first started, I set a goal for myself and I was going to buy a book with my savings on noisecash.

And I immediately added the books that I wanted to buy from an online book site for a long time to the shopping cart. It was estimated to be 40 dollars (when I converted it into local currency, it was 320 Turkish Liras). Well, of course, then the dollar was 8 Turkish Liras. Anyway, I said I'll collect it in Noisecash. I started sharing, I meet people by commenting.

What do you think happened?

Unfortunately, friends, I could not collect that money. And the books are still in the shopping cart. Of course, the books stay in the same place, but their prices have doubled. Then it was $40, now it's $81.

Last Words

That's what happened today. When I started writing, I did not decide what to write. I said, let me start, they will write automatically. And that's exactly how it happened. I hope you don't get bored while reading it. Forgive me if I have made a mistake. God protect all of us . Hope to see you in the next article, bye.

I almost forgot:

I am grateful to my sponsors who supported me and did not leave me alone.

I sincerely thank everyone who made me happy with their tips and helped me get one step closer to my dreams.

It's hot in here. It was exactly 40 degrees today. Oh my God . How to bear this heat? There is no sea here, offf

eheheh the article is over, I'm done. It's 00:38. Alas, how will I wake up in the morning??

Unsplash.com

A Word to the Night

Every life is shot from its own youth

Disclaimer

All opinions in the article belong to me. Photos are my own. I can also install it from Unsplash, which I discover in every article.

7
$ 1.15
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Bibijani01
+ 1
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I don't like to read books a lot. But I was the top student in study life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Books are like a friend. if you start reading you will like it my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I miss reading books, the paper back ones not e-books.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never liked to read ebooks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love books too, but I don't have any new books for now, but I'm also inspired of buying one through my noise. Cash earning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice to meet another great bookworm

$ 0.00
1 year ago