Some Thoughts Before Entering a New Week: Sunday Thoughts

4 31
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

I wish everyone a Happy Sunday.

I guess those who go to work tomorrow want the day to never end.

because they will go to work tomorrow, a challenging and stressful week will be waiting for them.

God bless you guys.

I have raised a topic in my last two articles. I wanted to bring some difference, but it didn't work. My articles did not receive much interaction and what I wanted in the article did not attract attention. I wanted this: I wanted every friend who read my article to ask me a question on the condition that they answer it in my next article. But not a single person did it. In fact, if I was helped at hive, a competition could be held by establishing a large group. But I guess that didn't make much sense to you. Well, once again, I invite you to my side and wish you to ask me questions. Let's see how the article will turn out.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Yes, friends, three days ago, a friend of mine called me and said that the government will hire 4100 people. And he said that among them, university graduates can apply with at least 60 points from the Public Personnel Selection Examination. I loved it and thanked my friend and hung up. My score was 66. So I was able to apply for this job. I immediately started to apply for a job on the website of the ministry that will recruit civil servants. All documents required for the application would be sent digitally. And I immediately uploaded the documents as pdf to the required fields. I have the right to apply for two provinces. Since the city I live in is my priority, I chose my own city in the first place. For my second right, I chose the city that will recruit the most civil servants. Two people will be taken in the city where I live and 7 people will be taken in the other city. My score is low but I wanted to try my luck.

You know: Living is a Hope..

On this occasion, I ask everyone who reads these lines to pray for me. Friends, will you pray for me?

How do you do this?

The title might sound a little strange to you. I asked this question for:

You know, Noisecash is with us with a brand new face, a new update.( Noiseapp):Profil Link

Like everyone else, I was very happy about it. And with the new update, Noiseapp ( İnvite Link) only accepts users by invitation. I signed up via an invitation. I think it's been 2 days. I also shared a few.

Hahaha I stretched it a bit. Let's get back to why I'm asking the question. I asked the question for:

Like everyone else, I just signed up and my follower count is low. But while navigating the application, the number of followers of many of my friends is many times higher than my number of followers. That's why I asked: How do you do this?

How do you get so many followers?

And if it's not a secret, can't you tell me that too?

And the Hive

It has become a platform for me that I could never find stability in.

I have mentioned this in my previous posts. Thanks, many of my friends helped me. They told me to join groups and post there.

Yes, I did, I looked at the groups, I read the rules and I posted in some groups, but I'm having trouble with interaction. My posts are not liked. (@Duvinca my friend never left you alone and liked all my posts, I'm grateful to him..)

It was my urgent need for money that prompted me to join the Hive platform. Of course, there is making new friends and my aim is to discover new worlds.

The reason I needed urgent money was that there was very little time left for the payment of my student loan debt. So I went on a quest and met Hive.

I believe and I do not give up: Everything will be fine.

final thoughts

Another post is over. Thanks for reading this far.

Life is full of surprises. I hope by God's grace my job application will be successful and I will be placed in the job despite my low score and life will give me a big surprise.

I am waiting for your prayers..

And finally, I want to tell you this:

Never lose hope and never give up. Because living is a hope..

Hope to see you in another article.

goodbye..

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. Photos belong to me.

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

All the best to you my friend. May you achieve all the things that you wished for, :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you very very very much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is not easy... well you need to find your community, and keep insisting with your content. Sometimes I have a successful post and sometimes not, more times I could think my posts are not liked but I don't think so, it's a question of algorithms and big upvotes from big hivers. Don't give up, try more, hope you find your place there too and earn more money although these times is not so easy. Maybe on Noise... Iyi sanslar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive beklediğim gibi olmadı. Oradan hiç kazanamadım

$ 0.00
1 year ago