Remember, The Life You Complain About May Be Someone Else's Dream.

2 299
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good night everyone. I say good morning to those who have just woken up in other parts of the world..

I am with you again to write a new article. How are you guys since we met?

I'm busy these days and I can't read the articles in the notification. Please forgive me. I miss you all. I hope to read and comment on your beautiful articles and stories again.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

The world is just a hustle and bustle.

The world is not a fair place at all. I have a dream about the world:

I dream of the world becoming a place where everyone lives Humanly.

Long live a humane just life.

Nothing is shared and used fairly in the world.

There is a certain group of blessings in the world - this group is a minority - they get a bigger share than other people living in the world. This is not fair at all.

This leads to great inequality among people. This minority group, without making any effort, possesses most of the blessings in the world and condemns all the remaining people to hunger and misery.

While people in one part of the world have difficulty in accessing drinking water, in another part of the world, people use and waste water rudely because of the size of water and because they do not appreciate its value.

Again, as far as I have observed from the articles I have read here, some of our friends wash their laundry with their hands. When I saw this, I thought:

In our country, laundry was washed by hand for a long time. It is estimated that in the 1940s or 1950s, the laundry was thoroughly washed. In other words, in some places, people live in the age of technology in the 21st century, unaware and deprived of technological developments. This is making me very sad. Again, as I mentioned above, in many parts of the world, people cannot find drinking water. Have you ever thought about this?

What if the area you live in was like this? What if you lived in an area that needed drinking water? How would you feel?

Don't forget

The life you complain about is perhaps the life someone else dreams of living. Always be aware of this and act accordingly.

What a strange life isn't it? One is upset that his bread is stale, and the other is a small diamond foal in his size. One's problem is staying on a deroi rope, the other is an extremely luxurious life.

Maybe most of us, including myself, are not happy with the life we ​​live. And we always complain about the life we ​​live.

However, as I said, this life that we complain about is the life that others dream of. Heyy, we should be aware of this and thank God for the life we ​​live.

We should get used to

I think we should get used to the fact that the corona will always be with us and change our lives accordingly. Personally, I have accepted this and have taken all my precautions so that the corona does not affect my life badly.

Just as we get the flu in autumn or winter and get over it after a certain precaution, corona will continue like this. Look, even though a person is vaccinated, you can get conona a few times. And it gets better after a course of treatment. In short, I mean take it seriously, but never be afraid of it. Because corona is never stronger than us. Believe me, if people had panicked at first, not knowing what to do in the face of corona, and waited helplessly and acted in a restrained manner, corona would not have had such a devastating effect and countries would not have had economic problems. However, if the state administrators and the public had not panicked and acted calmly, they would have defeated the corona in a short time. But the administrators could not manage this crisis in the province and caused the corona to be with us throughout our lives.

Last words

I have come to the end of another article. Ohhh my god I'm so sleepy. I must immediately write my last words and go to sleep. Guys, I'll say it again:

Never complain about the life you live.. It won't give you anything. On the contrary, it loses.

These cute kitties wish you good night.

Long live a just human life.

Long live the Bitcoincash kingdom, its freedom.

I wish you all a humanely just life.

God be with you always. Hope to see you in the next article. Goodbye..

Disclaimer

All the feelings and thoughts in this article are the product of my mind. There was no plagiarism.

Photos belong to me.

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

More simply put, "One man's trash is another's man's treasure." We should not take things for granted!!

We should all be grateful of everything that touches our lives regardless if it is perfect or not. Simply being blessed can be living, breathing, and able to do things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely dude Goodnight

$ 0.00
1 year ago