Readcash Rain Event: Experience of Love

12 51
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

hello everyone

My Phone No: +905462657785...... I still haven't been able to pay my student loan debt. I am waiting for your help to me. If you don't believe me, above is my phone number. You can contact me privately. Unfortunately my debt: 3500dollars..

I haven't published an article in a long time.

I was actually excited by Rusty's arrival. and that motivated me to write an article again. But I could not publish articles continuously as before. Actually, I really need money. And there is no other place for me to earn money other than Readcash. Because I am still unemployed.

I spend most of my day looking for work and how to make money.

There is no tipper in Noiseapp anymore. I don't visit the Noiseapp platform much these days.

While looking at notifications on the readcash platform today, I came across @Coolmidwestguy's Readcash Rain article. My friend @Coolmidwestguy had organized such an event twice before. As far as I remember, he organized such an event when Rusty was not with us. And I attended those events. I haven't been able to get tips since Rusty left, and I earned a tip from this event.

And

Here we are again with the same generous event @Coolmidwestguy.

Write an article about past or present love. Describe a time you knew you were in love. Did it happen over time or instantly?

Yes, I am ready to attend a great event.

I wrote my answer to the questions asked in the article in the comment section. And I hope I win the grand prize.

Another activity I can participate in is writing an article on 3 topics.

I choose the third option and I will try to answer the questions about love.

Let's go.

Write an article about past or present love. Describe a time when you knew you were in love. Did it happen over time or instantly?

Words are not enough to describe love.

When I fall in love, butterflies fly inside me.

Of course, a person does not always fall in love with everyone.

I don't realize that I'm in love all of a sudden. I realize this over time. Yes, some people can fall in love at first sight. But I'm not like that. And I don't really believe in love at first sight.

Because people think that they are in love at first, but over time, they may come to the conclusion that they are wrong.

You said to tell about a time when you fell in love. When I fall in love, when I realize it, I get excited. I'll be shivering. As I wrote above, butterflies fly inside me. And I can't stand still with excitement. I try to talk to the woman who fascinates me and who should definitely be in my life as soon as possible and to convince her to be the only woman in my life.

And I'm sure of that, as my heart flutters when I see him, I have no doubt that he will have the same feelings towards me as he gets to know me.

Hey, I've read the question many times. And I hope I didn't misunderstand. And I answered the question correctly.

You said to tell about a time when you fell in love. Did it happen over time or all at once?

Now I don't want to contradict what I wrote above. Honestly, I usually fall in love at first, yes, but this feeling of love develops over time. Because as I get to know the person I felt an emotion at the first moment, maybe I can stop falling in love. Maybe over time benj doesn't love and doesn't fall in love.

Maybe she just wants a one night stand and then she breaks up with me.

That's why I fall in love at first sight and try not to get carried away by him.

Hahaha, not a bad idea at all. A one night stand.

It wouldn't be a bad experience at all for a Single and virgin like me.

I really want this, actually, someone who will end my virginity before I get married.

Please please make this happen.

And here I end the article.

I think it was a fun and good article. I hope you don't get bored while reading it.

Please do not forget to write your feelings and thoughts about the article in the comment section.

And my friend @Coolmidwestguy I'm waiting for you to write your thoughts about my writing. Could I write an article like you wanted?

Could I answer the question?

I'm wondering about this.

And I hope this event will set an example for everyone. That way we can be in solidarity with each other.

And I guess you have to tip Rusty. But for now I can't do that.

Because I don't have enough money to pay the amount you said. If this is a condition that is certain to be fulfilled, I will try to fulfill it if I have the money to reach that amount.

Stay warm my friend.

Love to all..

5
$ 2.02
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Well young or old the feeling of being in love is the same. I hope you find your love soon friend. Let your time for the big moment be special not a one night stand my friend. Your time will come dont give up on it!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what's the big moment when will my time come? I can't wait. I've never seen it alive yet hahahah (you know what I haven't seen ahahaha)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your time will come, probably when you least expect it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want it to come right away. what's the big moment?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

What ever you determine it to be. Maybe finding that person and sharing love together. Maybe committing a life journey together, and some love fun under the sheets, hehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

wow that would be awesome😜😜

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Whatever it is that destined to be in your path, may it grows in love of between you and her and of the Lord. As they say, the reason why we should be in relationship shall be holy and Godly and not just of flesh or lust. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you dear The reason I'm making such a comment is because I've said it before because I'm single and a virgin.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see. Good for ya.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Really??

$ 0.00
11 months ago

That was a very great answer to that question. Love is a very interesting topic to talk about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes absulately right

$ 0.00
1 year ago