One Wednesday- QuestionAnd Answers.. Q&A

4 42
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

...

Good evening guys.

How are your days going?

Today, I answered randomly selected questions. There is no doubt that you will enjoy reading it.

May God always be with us..

So let's start..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

What were you most afraid of when you were younger? Do you still have that fear?

What were you most afraid of when you were little? Do you still have that fear?

When I was little, I was afraid of the dark the most. But now I'm not so afraid, but I think I have a fear phobia.

What do you see happening in your future?

What do you see in your future?

In my future, I see that my current life has completely changed.

I already see that I have a very different life, I have a beautiful and sexy partner, a beautiful house and a car.

I see all my dreams come true and achieve my financial freedom.

Of course, I see that I realized this thanks to BitcoinCash.

Long live the Kingdom of BitcoenCash

What is your opinion on tattoos?

What is your opinion about tattoos?

I have a negative attitude towards tattoos. Because I don't like.

What is the oddest form of entertainment you enjoy?

What is the weirdest form of entertainment you enjoy?

hahahaha this is such a weird question. Please don't blame me for this answer.

The weirdest form of entertainment I've ever enjoyed is making cum.

Is there anyone who doesn't cum??

...

Heyyy Birthday Princess Tired_Momma

Happy birthday dear.

Always be happy

You're beautiful.

God bless you

Another article finished. I chose few questions today. Because I'm mentally too tired to write any more.

I'm mentally exhausted from this life.

When will I be rich?

When will I have my financial freedom?

Let Bitcoincash break a record in price rise as soon as possible. But first I need to collect my sitcoincash.

I've been writing here for months, but I haven't even been able to save 1 bitcoincash yet.( 0.21BCH ) Hope to see you in my next article, goodbye..

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts in this article belong to me . there was no plagiarism. Everything binds me. Pictures are mine. it's my own shot.

5
$ 0.83
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you so much for the greeting, dear! God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thank you too dear. always be happy.. Watsapp come my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also trying to get my first BCH here my dear Happy Birthday to Jigz and Tia Mom. Many many happy returns of the day lady.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get it dear. Good evening dear.. https://read.cash/@tired_momma

$ 0.00
1 year ago