My Life Just isn't Getting on Track:Derailed

6 18
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Fig, Fig, Photos, Photos, Article, ...

I wish everyone a happy weekend.

Happy Caturday Everyone

August started well. My friend Rusty is revisiting my posts. I am grateful to you, my friend.

I made a good comeback to August. I write an article every day. But except yesterday. I couldn't write a new article yesterday. I wasn't very available. Nothing went as planned yesterday. Yesterday, I had planned to write an article both in the morning and at night. But it didn't turn out the way I wanted. No giving up. Life always throws obstacles in front of us. The important thing is that we must be able to tackle these obstacles. And we must be able to move towards our goals by overcoming these obstacles.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

My life just isn't getting on track

My life is running relentlessly like a truck with a broken brake. But the end of the road will be to kick a wall. That's what I'm so afraid of. My life moves on like a train that went off the rails. All my effort is to put my life, which has gone off the rails, back on track.

Of course, this is not easy. I also have to deal with extreme stress. No matter how hard I try, I can't get my life back in order. This makes you depressed and stressed.

I feel like if something happens, it's like a miracle, as if everything will be alright.

O life, may a miracle happen in my life. Let this all be a dream. And let me wake up to a new and beautiful day tomorrow.

Fig Time

Heyy Friends, do you like figs?

The reason for the extreme heat in our region at the moment is that we have entered the ripening period of the figs. The temperatures here reached 51 degrees. It makes life here unlivable and unbearable.

Heyy Fig, please mature quickly and let's get rid of this extreme heat.

I don't know about you, but I love figs. It's very delicious. Especially if honey has also dripped, you cannot get enough of eating figs.

They also dry figs here in order to consume them in winter. I love both dried figs and fresh figs. Please mature quickly, ayy fig...

I want to present you a song in part B. Good listening..

Life

life is so cruel

life what are you ungrateful

How hypocritical are you

life is as bad as you

life you are always full of dead ends

life, you never laughed at me. but why??

Last words

Yes, we have come to the end of another article. I started writing at 12:50, now it's 14:03. I don't know how many it will be when the article is complete. But I hope you like my article and you don't find it too boring. I always try to write something different. can i achieve this? i don't know that. only you can know this. Please feel free to write your feelings and thoughts in the comments.

Hey, haven't you guys followed me on Noisecash yet? All you have to do is click on Noisecash and let's meet there too.

In my last article, I said that if there are platforms you know, such as Readcash and noisecash, please write. And you wrote to me. I am grateful to you. I haven't been able to inherit the platforms you suggested yet. I will be registering on those platforms as soon as possible. I hope I will write new articles that will invite you there. I'm ending my daily post here. Again, I wish you all a good day and a happy weekend. God protect all of us.

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts at this age belong to me. Thank you to the founders of Readcash for offering us such a platform.

Main image taken from Unsplash.com. it is directed you to Istock from unsplash.com to download the fig photo

4
$ 0.95
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
$ 0.01 from @Sage01
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Topics: Fig, Fig, Photos, Photos, Article, ...

Comments

[deleted]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so right and very beautiful deep friend. but i think i have to get married first to have a good night. I have to reach nirvana. But believe me, no matter what I do, I can't get over this stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will follow you on noise... Your cards are cutieeee... I love figs too . We have those wild figs in here and they taste good .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will be waiting for you dear. Thank you. My cats say hi to you. fig is to be liked, it is very beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saw your orange tabby cat ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaha she looks half asleep and nervously

$ 0.00
1 year ago