Isn't it so painful?

4 53
Avatar for CryptoMan4
3 months ago

good evening everyone

I haven't published an article in a long time. And like most people, I was using the Readcash platform as a platform to share articles. But today I decided to publish an article.

Before writing the subject of my article, I would like to share a few thoughts.

Friends, I have been here for more than 2 years. I don't remember ever being this uninteractive. I've said it many times, can't I be seen here?

Why doesn't anyone comment on my posts? Why doesn't anyone talk to me?

In the past, when I published a short article or article, I would chat with many people. I miss those good days.

I exist and I am not invisible, friends.

Yes, now I will continue writing my article.

Friends, I would like to write a topic that I shared in a shorter post as the subject of an article and draw your attention to that topic again.

Isn't it so painful?

I want to talk about the Palestinian-Israeli war.

As you know, Israel has been bombing the Palestinian territories since October last year and has been killing women, men, the elderly and, most painfully, children.

I say the most painful because the most innocent creatures on earth are babies and children.

Babies do no harm to anyone. Babies can't kill anyone. Because they can neither talk nor walk, nor can they even eat on their own without anyone's help. Because they are babies. But lo and behold, 16,000 babies and children have died so far due to Israeli bombs and attacks since October last year. Isn't it so painful?

Friends, damn the war.

I don't like wars. Wars are very bad.

In wars, most innocent people die.

Last Sunday night, Israel attacked the innocent people who escaped from the war and lived in the tents set up by the United Nations, and the tents containing innocent babies and children, and many children were burned to death in those tents.

This is a very, very painful thing.

Friends, I am very sorry because I cannot continue this article any further. I am very sorry for this painful incident.

I request you to express and share this brutality everywhere.

Especially my friends who are mothers and fathers, please lead this and share this situation so that everyone can hear about it so that this war can stop and children do not die.

I will not share photos about the war in this article. Because these are very sad and painful photos, I will not share them.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
3 months ago

Comments

ohh no, the Chinese should not attack and there should be no war. war is very bad very bad

$ 0.00
3 months ago

It's a difficult thing for everyone. Even I, am afraid of war now that Chinese people have been barging in Philippine territory these days.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

HEYYYY, YES!! SOMEONE FINALLY SPOKE UP! LOVEEE ITT, I THOUGHT WE WERE FORBIDDEN TO SHARE ON THIS PLATFORM THIS KIND OF ISSUE THAT'S WHY I DECIDED TO NOT SHARE ON MY ACC ABOUT THIS (TT)

FromtheRivertotheSeaFreePalestine

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Hey why should it be banned? it's a matter of conscience this is a human issue Babies are dying babies are dying

$ 0.00
3 months ago