Greetings to the Good Days to Live

5 27
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Beginning

Hello friends.

Everyone has good hopes for the future. I'm sure we all have a plan, a dream for the future. And all our efforts are for the realization of that dream. Now we have drawn a path for ourselves. And on that path, our goal is certain. To reach our dream. This varies from person to person. I can't write this here because I don't know what your dream is. I can only guess. What could it be?:

-Getting into your dream university.

-Do your dream job.

-If you have a job, make a career at it. To rise in your job.

-Buying a bike (ahahahaha that's one of my dreams)

- Buying a new car. moving to a new house.

- Or single people like me to marry a dream girl

As such, this list is unlimited. We can extend it as long as we want.

There will be many obstacles on this difficult road. This is inevitable. The important thing is to overcome these obstacles. And our goal is that we can move forward without stopping. Never forget this:

Never give up no matter what obstacles come your way. Never lose hope. Remember, maybe good days are ahead.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Today I made a different start. It is useful to get out of the ordinary situations a little. Starting the article with the same beginnings makes me feel like I'm repeating myself. It's good to make a change once in a while. This applies to all areas of life. Ahahaha, that includes making love. I hope you are not angry with me. I talk about making love in every article like a teenager. ahahah forgive me for being single.

This Life is not Fair

I think I mentioned a few makeledjs. Because life isn't fair. As far as I have observed in Readcash and Noisecash. While some of my female friends were talking about their daily lives, I saw that they always wash the clothes by hand. Here's proof that life isn't fair. While the world is developing and living in the age of technology, there are still people who wash their clothes by hand. My princess friends, I am not writing this to offend you. Because hand washing ended in the 1980s with the washing machine. I would say there is an imbalance situation. In one part of the world, people may have robots and machines do their jobs, while in another part of the world, people lack these opportunities. My objection is to this injustice.

Nice development in my NoiseCash Account

Good news to me. Looks like my tip problem in Noisecash is gone. Now I can get tips. In this episode, I would like to express my endless gratitude to my friend @cinderella. I love you. Also, thank you for the tips. always be happy. If you still don't follow me, let's meet 👉@marazow

The main theme of our article today was the good days to come. My goal is to get rid of my education credit debt first. Ahahahah, maybe I'll talk about my other goals and dreams in another article.

My current goal is to finish today's article before 00:00.

Today is Father's Day

Our unpaid parents. And he should remember them all the time, not just one day. Not only is it special for today, but if we have the opportunity, it is always to receive a gift. They are working hard for our happiness and our future. God help them. God bless them. Today is Father's Day and all the rest are Mother's Day. Happy mother's day dear @tired_momma.

Today I present a song to everyone.

This is a friend from Turkey. Traveling around the world sings Fur. He sang the song I left the link of in the Philippines. Greetings to my Filipino friends.

Disclaimer

The article is the product of my mind and dance. There is no plagiarism. Photos are mine. There's a link to the turkey already.

4
$ 0.89
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that you already resolved your issue with regards to noise.cash. Just continue writing good contents. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a good day my dear. Thank you 😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What kind of instrument did your friend have played? I LIKE THAT. Anyway, I have issues with noise too, but I'm still happy because I can still post an update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the link is ringing. I am glad you like it. Let's follow each other from noise. Thank you dear for reading and liking my post.😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago