Future Depends on Past Savings

8 25
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

A Quotation in Every Article

The fate of a city is determined not only by the horizon and quality of the rulers, but also by the culture and education level of the ruled.

Begining

I wish everyone a happy weekend. I actually started writing this article last night. But I slept while I was typing. I was tired yesterday and couldn't post a new article. I just decided to write when I succumbed to sleep. I could not even read and interpret the articles in the notification. sorry for that. In the articles I have read before, I saw that most of my friends are doing 30 article contests in 30 days. I have such a goal, but I haven't published an article for a few days. If I have time, I have to complete my goal by writing articles that I cannot write. My installments are still standing. I paid for 1, but there are still 39 and every day there is a fee. You say you don't have a job?

I took this screenshot before I fell asleep hahaha

No, I still haven't found a job. And I'm trying to solve this problem with the cash I will earn from here. When I read the articles of friends who announced their monthly reports, I saw those who made 200 dollars. This amount would be very good for me. Because wherever you look, I can pay my 3-month installment with this.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

I would like to express my endless gratitude to my sponsors who support me. I am also grateful to all my friends who made me happy with their tips and comments.

And today

Today I woke up more comfortable than yesterday. I was pretty tired yesterday.

I have read many articles about saving. How should we save?

Why should we save?

Our friends have answered these and more in their articles. I would like to write my thoughts on this subject.

Saving keeps us from wasting.

The amount of savings is not important. Set aside more or less money, regardless of the amount.

- This amount you will allocate will be very useful for your business in the future.

- Teach your children how to save.

- Your children will learn to save at a young age.

They will learn to be opinionated.

A person either stays in the past or lives in the present. So he doesn't think about the future. He does not know what awaits him in the future. Nobody knows. But if he takes precautions now, whatever happens to him in the future, he will not care because he is cautious. In fact, we should not stay long in the past. We should not ignore the past altogether. The past exists to guide our future.

In order for us to be good in the future, it is necessary to make the right decisions in the past.

Last Words

I don't want you to take too long and get bored. I think this article was very interesting. I started writing last night. But I slept. I got up in the morning. I tried to write. but I could not write. After lunch, I tried to write again. And the time was 15:39 almost finished the article . Now I'm going to check it from the beginning and post it. What did I write? I don't know what I tried to tell you. I hope you will like it.

Guys, the article is over. Finally;

Do not give up.

Do not despair.

Don't see yourself as insignificant. Be aware of yourself.

Don't get hung up on what other people think of you. If you know yourself. The rest are unimportant things. love yourself. See you in the next article

Disclaimer

Everything I write is the product of my own mind. There is no plagiarism. Except for the quote as usual. Photos are my own.

7
$ 0.83
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @Bibijani01
+ 1
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

It's really important to save for our future. We have to be ready for any emergency that might come our way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

absolutely dear. the future is an unknown

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our future is very important and you're absolutely right that we must save to make a better future, for me as a student o am also saving my money most importantly my time is always precious to waste for nothing. This would be a good advice to me thanks for sharing, nice meeting you here my new friend, see you around ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your nice comment. I'm happy too☺😘, my new friend. saving is very important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Little by litter, drop by drop we might can create an ocean. Very well articulated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank lou very much dear.we have a proverb. drop by drop becomes a lake

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving really goes a long way in helping us deal with unforseen events.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Just when we say everything is over, the savings we make come to our rescue like a savior.

$ 0.00
1 year ago