Come to This City Again Bring the Rains Toowake up My Hope

4 21
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello Friends, I'm back. How are you?

How is your weekend going?

I wish you all a good holiday.

Greetings to you, Rusty. It's very windy in here today, it rained a bit in the morning. It was very good. Because the heat had become unbearable. Ehh, we cooled off a little bit. What am I going to do with this mood?

It never gets better. I don't know, maybe I'm still depressed. I can't eat much. I don't want to talk to people. And I'm getting weaker. I can't gain any weight either. I dropped from 70 mph to 56 kg. This is a terrible situation. I can't recognize myself anymore. As if all this was not enough, my hair is falling out. No matter what I did, I could not prevent this situation. I went to the hospital. I said, doctor, my hair is falling out, help me. He didn't do any analysis. Shampoo etc. The one who wrote the prescription took me out of the room. I got angry with him. Because I had him look at the prescription he wrote me. Very expensive . I do not have money to buy what is written on the prescription. That's why I got mad at him. If he did an analysis and found out what the problem was, I wouldn't be angry.

In the past years, I have shaved my hair to zero to prevent my hair from falling out. Hahahaha I was so funny. Maybe I'll share my photo. I no longer shave my hair to zero. because it is of no use. It does not prevent my hair from falling out.

K

I'm Angry Again

Hey guys, what happened?

I put my phone on charge. And it fell to the ground and broke. Ahhh damn it. Killer today, where can I find a charger now? I have to call the shop that sells the charger. Because I'm almost out of battery.

We are in the Age of Technology

Ahhh, I can't imagine a life without a phone or internet. I think it would be very boring. Actually, I'm not that addicted or I'm addicted, I don't know.

I had a friend in college and when we got his phone from him, he would have a fit and tremble. He couldn't live without a phone ahahaha. Of course I'm not like that. The electricity would go out here, I would last 5-6 hours without a phone or internet. In order not to get bored, I used to think of old times when there was no electricity. In the past, how could people live without telephone, television, internet, or even earlier, without electricity? Were they happy?

How was your day?

What would they do all day?

I would think like this and answer these questions by myself.

Ohhh it can't be. I remembered that my charge was broken. Now where and how do I get the charger? If I find a seller, how will I pay the money?

( 5.5dollars)

Oh damn. All bad situations find me. I hope the seller is understanding. I'll offer to lend him the charger. I hope he accepts

And I bought the Charger. The seller turned out to be a good person. I told him I would pay my debt later when I had money, and he agreed. I am grateful to him.

Even if you are a little bit, I had a good day. I fixed an issue. But I will pay for it later.

Happy Caturday

Hahaha today is Saturday. Today is Cat day. Happy Cat day.

Amma

It came to my window at night. I gave him milk right away

Eyel

these mothers had stolen meat from the neighbor. He ate secretly. i noticed it. He fled the moment I photographed him.

This is the grandfather of the cute little ones. How?

Isn't it very photogenic?

Good listening

I'm presenting this beautiful song to Rusty. I hope she likes it. Listen too, friends. Looking forward to your comment

The name of the song - Come to this city again.

(Will you come back to my Rusty Articles)

Lyrics

Come To This City Again - HiraiZerdush

come to this city again

Bring the rains too

wake up my hope

With loving words

Bring a game in your saddlebag to those skinny kids

Let's have a little smile.. to spring, to women.

Let's be bread, shall we? the pain is obvious.

But don't forget to hug me

But don't forget, let's hug me by the way..

last words

It took a long time, but I have come to the end of another article. Happy reading, my friends. I hope you are not bored. I'm always talking about myself these days. I can't write general articles. But I will write.

I had a good day, even if I had a little bit of unpleasantness.

If you still haven't visited Beni on Noisecash. Let's meet there too. Marazow

Disclaimer

Except for the Lyrics, what is written in the article is my own thoughts. No plagiarism from a thousand places. No need to plagiarize. Have fun, fellows. Photos belong to me

4
$ 0.70
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Where do you live? I hope your situation gets better :)). And I hope Rusty will visit you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I live in Türkiye my friend. I hope so thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😉😎😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago