Xtz(Tezos)&Bitcoin Cash 09.02.22-Right perspective

6 37

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

Hello everyone!

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

Today,

We will examine 2 charts.

XTZ(TEZOS)

Let's start with XTZ(TEZOS)

XTZ 4H

Market Cap is 3,990,297,788$ (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/tezos/markets/)

Let's look at the 4 hour chart,we are at 4.5 which is our resistance zone.The price went down after trying this zone 2 times.So for us this is an important resistance zone.We are in an ascending channel.Where the price is now?? the resistance point of the channel and our horizontal resistance zone are in the same place.What a coincidence :)

If we can get past this, I expect it to rise to 5,300.While bitcoin dropped a little and the market was hit hard, xtz stood strong compared to most other coins.


Next is Bitcoin Cash (We all love this don't we :)

Market Cap is 6,559,445,878$
(https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/)

Bitcoin Cash 4h

Let's take a look at the 4 hour chart now.If the price does not exceed 350 again, 328 close support first, if it passes there, strong 315 support will be waiting for us.If the price continues up without falling, we can see that the 4th wave is over and we are now in the 5th wave.


If you want to take a closer look at the chart, I leave it here for you.

Bitcoin Cash 1 H


If the price pulls back, I wait for it to come to 339, which is the fibonacci 0.382 first.Price tested there several times.
Don't forget ! Week end will be important.


Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.

6
$ 4.65
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, so you've been studying the Market my friend? I wanted to learn how to read those lines, sometimes I do watch a YouTube video about it, but anyway can you please write an article of how to read lines and what was the perfect time and bad time for buying coins?😊🙏 Just if you want, no force 😅..thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started by wondering like you :D If you really want to learn, there are very detailed explanations on youtube.I learned from there but it took months :) hmmm okey maybe i can do my best for you but I will try to write with translate because my english is not so good :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have much time watching YouTube my friend 😅 i can only read articles but no time for YouTube, as I have a little son who keeps on distracting me whenever he hears sounds from my phone 😂 that is why even though I wanted to watch and learn from them, I ended up letting my son watch his favourite nursery song 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now i got you right :D you have a difficult job :) then i will try to do something for you at a convenient time

$ 0.00
2 years ago