Bitcoin Cash-BTC-AAVE-Cardano Analysis 08.02.22-Right perspective

7 29

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

Hello everyone!

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

Today,

We will examine 4 charts.

Bitcoin Cash
Bitcoin
AAVE
Cardano(ADA)


Let's start with Bitcoin Cash

Market Cap is 6,111,349,946$

Bitcoin Cash 4H

On the bitcoin cash chart I shared the other day, I mentioned that the 350 level is resistance.We are in that area right now.If bitcoin continues to rise as it did for a few days,We can wait for it to reach the 390 level, which is our other resistance area.if bitcoin wants to drop a little, 315 support will be waiting for us.


Bitcoin

Bitcoin 4H


After spending 2 days in the 41,300 region,continue to rise.It quickly passed the previously resistance 43.300-44.300 region but stuck in the strong resistance area of 45,560. As you can see in the graph, this is the region where it tried 6 times before.I'm waiting for profit sales from bitcoin here.Let's watch and see what happens..


Let's continue with altcoins



AAVE

Market Cap is 2,550,609,299$.

AAVE 4H


It is making good moves with the rise of Bitcoin.If bitcoin drops a little , I think aave will get a reaction from the supportzone (C).For Now we can say that it has bounced back from the resistance zone.When it starts to rise again, this time we will wait for it to pass here.




Cardano (ADA)

Market Cap is 40,338,119,051$.

This coin has a lot of investors.You can see this in many forums.Let's look at the chart.

Cardano 1H



1,250 resistance zone worked well.I'm waiting for a response from point c now(1.160).At the same time, moving average(55 I am using this) of will strengthen this level.After that we will fight to pass 1,250 again.I hope we win this time :)
Next zone of resistance (1.415), before it came here, trend based fib extension (1.333) They can take profits in the region of 0.618 and the price may go down a little.



Btw, for @Ling01's :)

I want to talk a little about myself.

I'm 29 years old,I live in the balkans.I got married 3 months ago.I met crypto one and a half years ago and pulled me in :) Since then, I have tried to improve and research myself on this subject every day.I have received many paid and free trainings.I sleep 6 hours a day when I open my eyes, I have to get in front of the computer and see what's going on :) I saw read.cash a few days ago, decided to share my work and ideas here and started.None of them are investment advice and just my opinions :) I hope to see you often guys, have a good day everyone.


Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.







4
$ 1.92
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are really intelligent friend ....just keep on sharing important information like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your valuable comment my friend.I try to do my best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice getting to know you more from your bits of introduction, it's good that you decided to share your work here in ReadCash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much for your thoughts :) welcome to my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) And thank you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for accepting my request. Just keep on going, you can share a lot of informations about crypto:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your attention :) We should continue to talk from now on. :) See you under your next post. Take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago