Crypto saved my life. My life was shit for so many years because of child support. After losing my house, my truck, and everything I ever worked hard for, my life was in the dumps. I was sleeping on park benches in the middle of winter. I was showering at the gym using whatever was left of my membership to shower. And I had at the time, couldn't keep money in bank.

I started saving whatever money I earned doing computer repairs into crypto and thanks to vechain, it soured massively, along with others like bitcoin cash to amounts that earned me a little over 20,000 dollars.

Since then, my entire life changed. I no longer use banks. I still owe crypto but I owe so much I won't pay it until I cross over the 1 mil marker. I know now, the very thing that will "free me" from pure defeat from this thing we call life. Crypto... can change your life, if you invest. I'm a firm believer INVESTING is the only way out of poverty and the 9 to 5.

You too, can change your outcomes. Just never give up!

1
$
User's avatar
@Crypto.guy posted 9 months ago

Comments