I live in California. And a lot of companies are not that open minded to accepting crypto. They don't understand it. They don't care to try... etc. I've managed to get 4 companies (mom n pop shops).... to accept it. Months later I have asked them how are they enjoying it? Due to the increase of #bitcoincash they're loving it. Low fees. Super easy.... If I honestly had the money, I would love to do it as a full time job... being a business recruiter for bitcoin cash with videos, business meetings etc. Ive been getting so many friends into it and they love it. But talking to business owners about it is truly a passion of mine and what holds me back a lot..... is my car recently just took a dump which is a 3200 dollar fix... and a lot more that has happened since covid. But im resilient.... I will continue trying and getting more businesses to adopt bitcoin cash because it truly is the future.... Any donations or tips to help my pursuits to keep talking to business owners is deeply appreciated!!

0
$
User's avatar
@Crypto.guy posted 3 years ago

Comments