smartBCH Makes Metamask Useful To Me.

10 52

Sometimes, we usually have an application installed to our phones for a long time and we are not even using it due to many reasons like, we can't notice it or we just downloaded it and forgot what that application use for. I bet, you have on your phone. Go check it and comment it in the comment section. I'm excited to know what was it!

In my case, yeah indeed! I have it too and that's Metamask. I downloaded Metamask before for the reason of those airdrøps somewhere in the internet. Some are offering free coins that turned into scam coins and some are just gaining followers in twitter using their fake coins. Of course, Metamask is one of the main requirement for that.

Downloaded it with telegram as the messenger of all airdrøp XD and yeah, wait for too long for that airdrøp but got nothing. And of the reason for that is the limited activities you can do while using Defi or Dex by the different networks. smartBCH is not yet introduced that time.

Aside from the lack of ideas on how to use those networks, those expensive fees of them while doing transactions/exchanging horrified me. That's kind of a "culture shock" since I'm out of BCH Network as my zone of comfortability.

So, I decided to abandon it (Metamask) then forget about the app for a couple of months. Just let it installed in my phone and forget those airdrøps too. Just let it there , go and consume my phone's storage..

Then the time has come! The saviour is here! smartBCH is here!

So there we go!. I can finally use Metamask for a long time of keeping it unuseful.Of course, this guide How to set up smartBCH Network on Metamask and smartBCH - CoinFlex Bridge from @carisdaneym2 makes it more exciting.

By sucessfully set up on those necessary things in linking smartBCH and Metamask, I can now experience for the first time what Defi and or Dex are for .LOL. I mean, I already familiar about those network (e.g Ethereum Network, Smart Chain). I'm just wondering what it feels like when using the chain for Bitcoin Cash. How powerful and convenient it is.

With the help of the Coinflex as the bridge for other exchanges or Bitcoin Cash wallets to transfer BCH funds to Metamask , your wish to experience Defi's was granted.! For the first time, I/we are now able to see Bitcoin Cash in Metamask. smartBCH is powerful indeed!

What I love about smartBCH is that, we can now store those tokens created on Bitcoin Cash(e.g HONKS, Spice, CashCats etc..) in Metamask. And the most interesting part is that, we are able to make exchanges and approve contacts even back and forth or multiple times without worrying about the Gas fee.!

The first ever Dex on smartBCH Benswap that let you buy and exchange tokens with Bitcoin Cash, made an pre sale of their token eben and allowed us to farm the token and stake using Bitcoin Cash with its pairs.

My point here is that, I can freely pull out and return my staking, exchange in multiple times, approve contracts, harvest my accumulated tokens without wasting a $1 for gas fee! Is that possible? Yes it is when it comes to smartBCH.

Another thing, smartBCH is consist of hardworking and geniuses devs and supports. Recently, the chain experienced a bugs to led to the farming to stop due to Maze Mining related problems according to the Lead developer of SmartBCH Kui Wang and guess what? smartBCH devs found the bug source and fixed the problem in just a short period of time.

Bottom Lines

Recently, Consensys announced the top 15 countries that using Metamask that causes of the rapid growth of their monthly users. And yes! Philippines as my country got the first spot followed by United States.

The possible reason of that is the Axie Infinity since it was so popular in here. But don't worry since smartBCH is here, the BCH community can surely make a contribution in Metamask's growth. Just imagine if the read and noise.cash total users uses smartBCH? OHH! that is insane number to be expect in Metamask's data in third next count!

13
$ 11.34
$ 11.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 2

Comments

I havr CB, Payeer, Atomic Wallet, Zapit, ZoidPay, Arrano, TronLink Pro amd Chainge Finance. Ywa ang dami kong unused app goodness. Tapos ung storage ko 340+ MB nalang 🤕😂😂.

But anyways, kaka dl ko lang naman ng MM ko. Kainis lang lagger naman tas tagal mag load. Pero okie lang, support natin ang smartBCH 🤩. Kalungkot lang unti ng eben ko huehue tas kamusta naman nasa 0.6 na ata si eben anak ng Kabute talaga aishhh.🤕🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo talagang wallet eh haha. Ang maganda doon eh may laman lahat🤣

Bili na kasi para masya..Tama! Let's support smartBCH. And Yung eben naman eh malapit na mag $1😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i tried swapping today but I was getting an error about no strings etc.. and I don't know how to resolve it. do you have any idea?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am the only one who didn't avail this smart contract BCH don't know every time when I do this it shows an error.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should join Telegram Groups of it for some concerns 😊 I guess you're having problem in setting gas fees?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, whenever I put network name etc, and then click on add icon by meta mask start stopped working.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. I've experienced that before . That needs updates Im pretty sure😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need to reinstall my app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. You should try it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah agreed if not for SmartBCH I won't have found Meta Mask Useful

$ 0.00
2 years ago