Setting New Goal For The Month Of April

10 179
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

Here comes another self blog content lol. Yes! It's April 04, 2021 already but its not too late to start another new goal for ourselves. Every month is a new opportunity to start. A perfect time to set a goal that hopefully we can achieve by the end of each month.(wut ? nvm.)

In March 01, 2021, I have set my first ever self goal for a month of March which is to achieve 1BCH. By creating a self challenge , an alternative challenge for Club1BCH but something unexpected was happened in able for me to achieved my 1BCH goal for the month of March. (my friend @Ruffa already know what happened).

After I achieved my goal last month. Of course, I have to create new challenge for my self for this month. (skl? Haha) Anyways, there are a lot of readcashers who are already write their self goal here so I decided to create mine too.

Since I encountered Juungle after noise.cash, of course the BCH marketplace is belong in my April goal. And of course the Bitcoin Cash as the center of my goal. And my plans are kinda look like this.

More Waifus For The Month Of April

There was free waifus faucet before but I think I'm not lucky enough to get a chance of claiming them for free. The faucet is now run out of waifus but we can now find them in Juungle but with prices. At least there are still affordable waifus in the marketplace.

I really loved to watch anime series, so dreaming to have your waifus is not just a dream. Juungle brings all of them into reality. My goal is too collect more waifus for future purposes.

It's so happy to have cute waifus with values. The fact that you can earn more Bitcoin Cash from them. Waifus are indeed a part of Bircoin Cash earning goal thats why they deserved to be part of this April Goal of mine.

More Articles To Write

Consistency is the key to achieve this goal. As of April 04,2021 as 2 months old user of read.cash, I've managed to post one article per day by the month of January and February. Despite of being busy for school works, staying active by posting 1 article per day is should be consistent. Maybe 2 days gap are enough but its necessary to publish daily as part of this goal.

Anyways I already done maybe the month of April isn't too difficult . Time management and productivity is what I need.

Setting More Support For Juungle

I encountered Juungle in last 2 days of March 2021. Ive found that this cool marketplace can be the source of knowledge when it comes to NFTs, Buy and Sell strategy, trading strategy and even a source of Bitcoin Cash.

The marketplace can really bring huge impact to each Bitcoin Cash lover out there. In fact, I'm so sure that it can hook more supports if the new updates to the site is implemented.

The marketplace really deserved a massive support. As of today, there are now more than 5000 NFTs in the market that you can buy using Bitcoin Cash. The market is still gaining more users every day. That's why Juungle deserved more supports! You can read my previous articles about juungle below :

Types Of Juungle UserUsers

How Juungle can potentially attract More Bitcoin Cash User

Reasons Why You Should Join Juungle Right Now!

More Artworks To Make

Since there is new update in Juungle marketplace is about to come, creating more artworks is a best preparation for this next update. I have existing from previous artworks but creating new set for NFTs theme is the best thing I should do. More artworks for the month of April!

More Bitcoin Cash To Earn

Of course this is the main goal for this month. To earn more Bitcoin Cash and support more about Bitcoin Cash. Maybe showing appreciation is enough to support Bitcoin Cash. Introducing to other people can really help for Bitcoin Cash community.

In this month, setting new goal to earn Bitcoin Cash or for another 1 Bitcoin Cash is should be prioritized. More Bitcoin Cash for this month!

-

-

Closing Thoughts

Setting goal is the best thing you can do for your life. It served as path that we are going to follow. How about you? when do you start you're goal?

12
$ 8.11
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 2
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

Comments

in all life in the world the only hope for everyone to learn is to read because it is here that we gain knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for information i read well nice bro i love it 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANKYOU VERY MUCH FRIEND Because you are beautiful and my april is complete

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear make money fast by making friends because you can grow your business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only know about noisecash and readcash. I am new to the crypto world and I don't think I would be able to focus on some other platform for cryptocurrency, as I am going to be busy for sure in the next moths. But I still hope to have my small goals achieved no matter what. Cheering you on to your goals! Pump on!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are always very interesting that why I had to subscribe to it keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been inactive for more than a month already and as I read thru this I realize there were really lots of events in the crypto world that is happening right now which I am not really familiar with. I hope to learn more about those ones..

Goodluck for those goals of this month

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Explor some of them sometimes😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago