I've Made Profit With My $2 worth of Bitcoincash

25 90
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

I've been browsing Youtube and Google to find tutorials and tips about how to make profit with my Bitcoincash. Since I have some little earnings from noise.cash and read.cash, I decided to hold them and find something imposible things on how to make profit out of it even just a cents. Because I don't want to convert them into Php (Philippine Money) or other worldy currencies(fiat).There it is! finally found diamond in Youtube.

The video I've found was a video about how to make profit with your $2 or $3(That's 100pesos and 150pesos in Philippine currency).I've watched and gave it a try. So, I need to sacrifice my $2 worth of Bitcoincash in my wallet.

The video is about buying and selling of BCH using two mobile application to make profit. The fact that I don't know about selling or buying or trading of Bitcoincash on how to hold in a perfect time and sell it again. Bitcoincash and cryptocurrencies are volatile. Meaning their value are changing almost every second. (Cryptocurrency lovers knows that). You may be lose if the price goes down and win if the price goes up.

After doing bunch of research, I've started to take the risk and installed all the necessry apps for the based on the tutorial.

The first app was coins.ph app. This is the most popular e-wallet application in Philippines.This app let you hold cryptocurrencies like XRP, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Bitcoincash ofcourse. You can easily convert or sell them to local currency(Php) to pay bills,top-up your mobile and many more.The popular app for the cryptocurrency holders.

I have already installed Bitcoin.com app where I hodl all my Bitcoin.cash earnings. After that, I transfered all my Bitcoincash to my coins.ph wallet. It took 3hrs or more to be reflected on your wallet.

After my Bitcoincash was succesfully transfered, I directly converted it to our local currency(Php) from $2-Php100. Due to the fact that BCH has the price of $356.33 that time and that is too high for me as a beginner in cryptoworld. I'm just too excited for that.HAHA

After that, the real sacifices has been started and installed the last application named Tabtrader. A ticker terminal for cryptocurrencies exchanges like Binance, BitMEX,Kraken, Currency.com, Coinbase and many more. The purpose of the app is to track the price of Bitcoincash to USD from different trusted sources.

I started the process from choosing your desired exchange website to track the Bitcoincash price. Ofcourse I chose BCH/USD sinse that what I have in my wallet. I chose the Bitget exchange based on the video.(what a obedient watcher lol).

Then, I have now the chart of BCH/USD exchange. The video said that, you have to study how the chart works and how BCH price moved. BCH price that time was in $349.+. So, due to curiousities and excitement, I bought $1 of BCH in my coins.ph wallet to see what happen. That was Php50 in our local currency. As you can see in the photos below, I have fixed price to target when to buy and sell my Bitcoincash.

In yellow line, which I bought my first $1 BCH in my wallet. If the line goes in blue line or lower than yellow line I should buy the last $1 of BCH. The price that time was really dropped and its my chance to buy the last batch. So, I have now total of $2 Bitcoincash ready to sell anytime.

Here is the fact, you have to always look on the chart to observe everychanges. Athough I already settled the alert option, I am not contented so I decided to look in to it all the time(poor beginner).After doing the same process , I've seen that my balance is earning cents and sticked to the plan. The process is too hard for me and enjoyable at the same time. You need to be predictable like Nostradamus, observable and take the risk and the result .Although Only get cents out of it, I enjoyed it and atleast I've experience the process of sell/buy.

My Bitcoincash earned P40php or $0.80 when BCH skyrocketed to $413 and up. I immiediatly converted them to Php to avoid sudden drop of BCH price.

In my process, you can't be rich out of it since you only hold some few Bch. The important is, atleast you have discovered something exciting things about Bitcoincash and cryptocurrencies.

#GoBCH #FlyHigh

Thank you for reading!😊

13
$ 6.81
$ 6.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

Comments

привет хороший материал.полезный для всех

$ 0.00
3 years ago

огромное спасибо

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome hehe. Sa noise.cash ka galing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Amazing experience! Now. youcan try it on big amount!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes soon If I have enough money to trade with😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Paano lo na kumita dito sa read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post kalang article mo. Kahit anong topic😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah.. Cge maraming salamt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nag titip ba dito khit pangit post mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo meron. Pwwde tagalog basta hindi lang copy paste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Affiliate program Get sponsore

Khit ba hindi interested?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, i hope i also learn to trade. I' ll try it somtime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it a try😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the encouragement. I still have more to learnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is good one i have used many other but it is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I think you are good at trading😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great information dude you are doing well keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, so nag trade kana din dear , ivahh talaga 📢📢. Buti di nasunog ano, kung baga naga try ka muna sa SG, gamitin mo ung free mining doon sayang din yon ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear nagtry lang sobrang hirap pala hahaha. Paano mo nakakayanan sayo? Sa SG dear need paba magdeposit doon?🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sadya, pag nakita mo na namumula tapos di manlang nagbeberde, ay kabado. Kahit baga galing lang un free mining ee mahirap ding mag mine kaya kasi need to visit every 4 hours para mag activate hahaha.

No need na dear, basta ang gawin mo mag mine ka, at pag na reach mo na yung minimum withdrawal, yan na go na, pwd no na gamitin pang trade un.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige dear salamat. Isa kang alamat ng crypto hahahaha.. Magmamine ako dear. Nagsimula na naman thesis namin😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alamat, hindi pa mga mas alamat ka, mas madami kang alam sakin kaya haha. Goodluck sa thesis dear nawa'y makaraos ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enebe dear. Dami mo nang experience sa trade trade na yan😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago