MyDefiPet Boss Fight Season 5 Ends. A Journey To Stronger Pets.

13 59

March 03, 2022.

Today marks the end of another Boss Fight Season in MyDefiPet's space and pretty sure the game is slowly getting more enjoyable than what it was in the last months. Five seasons had passed and many players are already profiting so much from the game with just The Boss Fight event and in the coming weeks there will be more updates from the game. Hopefully a new announcement or news for their PVP Arena, new Play-To-Earn features and updates about the pets will come. It is taking a very long time for the game to release them but pretty sure it was all for the long term sustainability of the game.

A Journey This Season.

I have been in the MyDefiPet space since June 2021, I invested into it but unlike other players, I bought $DPET tokens at a very low price and hatched 8 eggs that gave me 8 not-so-lovely pets. I evolved 2 of them which is Bugsy and Spike and breed them. The breeding resulted in giving me another Spike pet which is currently my strongest pet in the inventory and currently it is on level 19 - 1 more level to max level.

Even though I have been in the game for a very long time, I only started joining the Boss Fight on season 4 when no BNB fees are required for your pets to join the battle. I started playing my account frequently and fortunately gained almost 5 $DPET tokens even though I joined too late.

After season 4, I got my $DPET tokens and decided to hatched another egg and I was little bit lucky for hatching Ao Shun. It can be a strong pet if I evolve it but I'm on a dilemma whether I will use my rewards this season 5 to hatched another egg, use it to breed pets or evolve my Ao Shun.

Even though I was very active this season in joining the battle to defeat the Bosses, I was still a little unfortunate because most of the Bosses that needs to be defeated was a counter element to my pet's elements, especially to my strong pets. Another thing is that my pets produced lesser silver coins - silver coins are needed to plant Foods and Foods are needed for you to deploy your pets in the battlefield and join other pets to defeat the Boss monsters.

I am only getting 10,000 silver coins for my pet Spike and other pets only produced not more than 6,000 silver coins every 10 hours. This is because my pet cage was not upgraded yet, and this is because upgrading cages are very expensive and I needed those silver coins to first plant Foods for the Boss Fight.

It has been 15 days, which is the duration for every season, and battling in the Boss Fight is still fun for me. Even though I was active in the battlefield, I only managed to get 4.6 $DPET tokens for this season. It could have been more if my pets is a counter elements to the Boss' and if my other pets were evolve as it will give 6x more and HP that could last longer in the battlefield.

I really envy those people who are in the top leaderboard because they getting so much tokens in the game because they have strong pets that can give huge damage to the Boss. They are getting a lot of Elixirs for damaging the Boss and they will also get hundreds and thousands of $DPET tokens at the end of every season if they managed to stay in their rank.

Final Say.

Playing MyDefiPet is very fun if you really take a deeper look in its potential. Currently, I only have 10 pets and planning to add more in the future, but I won't be using my own money rather for every $DPET tokens I get in the game will be used to buy eggs/pets, for breeding and evolving pets. It might take me a long time to get more pets in the game but I don't really mind as I am enjoying the game, I am also making my account stronger and hopefully positive earnings is on the way.

5
$ 4.08
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Cryptlook
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Profitable ba talaga yan?? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung marami at malakas pet mo, oo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh di ako maka relate. Mulha silang cute kaso mukha ding mahirap laruin ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh. Sobrang easy lang kaya laroin nito. Alamin mo lang element ng boss tapos deploy counter pet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ayaw mo mag isko sa pegaxy?/open na sla ulit ata. Mas madali yun laruin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa discord ba yun? Try ko na mag apply. Nawala sa isip ko yun e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayong hapon, ry. Wa koy ika comment. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra ma'am. Appreciate ko man sad 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Profitable pa din ba kapag mag laro pa ngayon niyan. I mean kung sakaling mag enter ako ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako oo. Lalo na baba ng dpet. Tsaka maraming malalakas na pet sa marketplace na mura lang mga around 1k pesos tapos malaki level. Every fight nakaka 2 dpet yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Under anong chain nga ba defipet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kardiachain tsaka BSC lang. Ewan ko kung mag aadd sila ubang chain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ko pano gameplay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago