New user

0 23
Avatar for Cryps
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I am Cryps, 31 years of age from the country Philippines.

I am a new user of readcash. I heard readcash from a friend who is using it. He said that he was earning some cash writing articles. So i asked myself why don't i try.

I work as a nurse here in the Philippines. Well, working as a nurse here is not so good. We are not compensated well. Even the promised hazard pay is not yet given to us, if its true.

My wife is a travel agent but due to this pandemic, she lost her job. So we refits my wage for our expenses and im saying that it is not enough.

So im here at readcash trying my luck to earn some extra cash for our daily expenses.

Can anyone help me on how to earn more points? I badly needed it. Sorry, but im desperate because we needed to earn some extra to support my daughter medication.

Thanks a lot to anyone who can help me.

God Bless everyone and have a good day!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cryps
empty
empty
empty

Comments