Green eyed

2 25
Avatar for Crownofbeauty0310
1 year ago
Topics: Movie

Harriet was sitting on the floor in her visitor's room crying,her husband Muller walk in with a glass of vodka wine in hand,he touched harriet on her shoulder,she slowly look at her husband then shouted "Edith killed my child !!!", Muller was confused but he knew harriet was only saying that out of trauma from the death of their child. Muller told harriet to calm down and explain why she thought her best friend was responsible for the death of their child. Harriet started narrating how it all started.

Harriet: When we were in university, there was a guy who walk up to Edith and I while we were going to the cafeteria. The guy admire Edith's dress and requested for her phone number,I was so angry that the guy didn't notice me and was into Edith. When we got home that evening the guy called her and I was even more upset seeing Edith so happy that it shows they are already getting along. They started dating and fixed a date,my friend told me she will be meeting the guy at a particular place around the school and the guy asked her to wear the same dress she wore when he met us.

On that day,I wore the same dress my friend will wear out to meet the guy,I tried convincing him towards me but he rejected me so I had to sabotage my friend,I told the guy my friend went out with her fiance and they will be having a really nice time at that moment. The guy called my friend and she wasn't picking. I make sure I got home late that day so Edith won't ba able to go out anymore. When I got home she was angry at me but because she is a good friend she forgave me so easily. When he called the guy he wasn't picking, she texted him but he didn't reply. The following day,she went to his place and she was embarrassed. When she got back home, she told me all that happened,instead of consoling her, I was happy in me and told her the guy isn't good for her. Many other relationships of Edith have I destroy out of my green eyed towards her.

When you proposed to me, I was so happy that I'm getting married and Edith will remain single. On our wedding evening when Edith and the best man was making moves like they were into each other, I was also angry. When you ask your best man and Edith to sleep over at our place that night and they both refuse,when the best man help her with her hand bag and hold her hand, I felt like bouncing on them . I couldn't sleep that night,I was hoping the day break so I can go to Edith's place to see if the best man slept at her place or she went to sleep at his place.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty0310
empty
empty
empty

Muller: Waw, was that where you went to early morning the day after our wedding, was that the stupid move you make that early morning and you lied to me.

Harriet: I got pregnant and at the same time Edith called me and told me she was pregnant also,I was shocked when she told me the best man was responsible and they've been seeing each other without my knowledge. The shock make me lose my pregnancy, I was so angry and wanted revenge so I went to Edith place. I put a drug in her drink when she went into get something in her room. When I left ,she started feeling pain in her stomach and blood started coming out of her body, her boyfriend rushed her to the hospital and the doctor said she used abortion pills and it was overdosed,her boyfriend was angry and broke up with her. She lost her job same time so she had to depend on me . I was so happy she lost her job and have no man in her life so she will ask me for whatever she needs, she will depend on me for everything.

One day, she ask me to help her with a job,I told her I wasn't complaining ,she insisted so I had to link her up with your sister so I can monitor her life from there easily. There was a day I went to see her at work, your sister came and was on video call with her husband's brother she ask Edith and I to greet him,when I collected the phone he ask me to pass the phone to Edith because she is single,they were chatting like they know each other before,I was so angry and lost in my thoughts. I didn't know afterwards that they were dating untill three days ago when Edith called me and told me he proposed and they are getting married,at that same time my child had an attack, I rushed to bring her first aid,used her inhaler but doesn't work so I gave her overdosed injection which led to death for her, if not Edith's call, I wouldn't have overdosed my child, Edith killed my child,she killed her.

Muller: keep quiet,she didn't,you did, you killed our child,you killed her with your bad attitude,you killed her with your green eyed towards your friend. You used your jealousy to ruin our life.

The couple cried so hard ......

Thanks for sparing your time to read.

6
$ 6.17
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty0310
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty0310
1 year ago
Topics: Movie

Comments

I guess karma finally got to Harriet and she got what she deserved because of how she treated Edith in the past

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a wicked world that we live in

$ 0.00
1 year ago