The neighbours

0 44
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

I love a very quite environment for myself and at the same time rich people's environment to build customer aspect of my new business so I moved into Ameno estate. I was told people there are rich and it is a good opportunity for me. I plan to use my flat as my office also since my business is just starting. The house I rented had other two flats so I have neighbours. The day I packed in I was so tired so I couldn't check on the neighbours. I packed in with all the needful so I tried putting things in order for 2weeks without leaving my flat so they were not able to see me also.

For Nigerians,we render services all over the country...

After I arranged my apartment and had everything set up for both my work and living,I decided to walk around the estate with my business flyers to see if I could be able to distribute them to people around. Are I was about going out of my gate, I heard the occupant of the front flat and her husband arguing so I decided to listen (amebo). I left and went out to the estate distributing my flyers. On my way back I saw the two neighbours having argument over who to drive in and out,it was serious that I had to interfere and settled it. I could not tell them about my business because of their angry mood so I suspended it to some other time.

Some days after I decided to go to the flat o the first floor to tell them about my business, I met the couple watching movie so when I came in they attended to me politely, the wife offered me drink so I decided to take just water. We were gisting when the other neighbours came in with their daughter. That was how drama started, each family start exposing secrets that was meant to be personal. Okay for better understanding let me mention names. The first neighbour's name is Mr and Mrs Kennedy while the second neighbour's name is Mr and Mrs Hill 😀. Their daughters attend the same school so they went into a fight that led to giving Mr and Mrs Kennedy's daughter a scar,so they came to challenge Mr and Mrs Hill.

During the discussion Mrs Hill exposed Mrs Kennedy real name which brought out the truth about her. It reveal Mrs Kennedy was not actually Stella but Alero,Mrs Kennedy lied about graduating at Abuja University but actually dropped out at OAU ile ife,it was also revealed that she was formerly a street girl. Mr Hill was angry at her wife's open mouth and dragged her to the room to caution her,when they came back Mr Kennedy was outside to receive a call so Mr Hill joined him,but Mr Hill overheard Mr Kennedy talking to someone on phone and the conversation seems like Mr Kennedy has a wife and twins somewhere,hmmmmmm. Mr Hill ask why he did that to his wife so Mr Kennedy told the truth that his not the father to Mrs Kennedy's daught that she already had her before they met. The men came in and another truth was revealed by the two women.

Mrs Kennedy revealed Mrs Hill insecurity of wearing one pant for weeks and Mr Kennedy also talk about Mr Hill bed wetting. The Hills were surprised on how the Kennedy knew their secret, they decide to talk about Mr Kennedy as a bisexual. The secret revelation was really annoying and hurting,I was just sitting down looking like a dump person,thinking deep down so far on the kind of lifestyle the two couples have been living.

Mrs Kennedy asked who told Mrs Hill all her secret so it ended up that Mrs Hill sister was a friend to Mrs Kennedy or let me say boss to her. That was when Mrs Kennedy said that the same sister told her that Mrs Hill can't give birth by herself so she ask her sister to seduce her husband,Every time her sister get pregnant she make her travel and lied to her husband that she's pregnant and do not want to give birth in Nigeria. Haaaaa so it was on the spot Mr Hill knows his wife was not the real mother of there kids and that she set him up with her sister. There is fire on the mountain, it was like I'm watching a movie real life because the first child should be around 13 or 14years,Mr Hill have been in darkness for so long.........

When I thought have have heard enough I decided to settle the issue between the two family. I ask Mrs Hill reason for doing such she said she love her husband and also she discovered she had cancer for 10years now. Everybody was shocked on how she had been able to hide it so she said only God knows how it was taking long. I settled the issue and we all became friends. Mr Kennedy brought his children home to live with him and his wife,Mr Hill also forgive his wife and accept her as the mother of his children.

About my business, it going well and even growing faster more than I expected, my neighbours were really helpful,they were rich well-to-do people so they help tell their friends and I was given contract several times. Now I have three other guys that I employ and pay wages to after each work.

7
$ 2.36
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments